Back on the track

I live at a place that it is known for its wonderful sunsets and yet, yesterday afternoon I realized that I haven't actually seen a sunset for months!
I remember that last summer I had imposed to myself to finish everything I have to do (including hive) before the sun goes down and every evening I was sitting at my porch enjoying the sunset. A lovely habit, a truly healing one. The realization that I haven't even glanced at a sunset for ages was shocking.
Well they say that identifying a problem is halfway of solving it, so I think I'll reintroduce to my daily routine some sunset watching and hopefully I'll be back on the track soon enough :)

For now here are some pics from yesterday's sundown. I hope you like them!

IMG_2032.jpg

IMG_2034.jpg

IMG_2035.jpg

IMG_2041.jpg

IMG_2043.jpg

IMG_2045.jpg

IMG_2051.jpg

IMG_2052.jpg


All the pictures and the words are mine.

Thank you for reading and if you want to know more about me you can check out my introduction post.

Commenting, upvoting and rebloging are highly appreciated!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency