Taking Up Mobile Photography with these Beautiful Squash Blossoms [EN] // Retomando la Fotografía con el Móvil con estas Hermosas Flores de Calabaza [ES]

It's been a while since I took pictures with my cell phone, my camera has been damaged but that does not stop me from loving photography, it is something that although I am not very good at it, I will never stop loving it, today I wanted to take some pictures in a set of squash flowers in my garden, these flowers are besides huge, very beautiful, despite being a simple flower, in all this time that I had observed them I had never managed to see bees pollinating on them, and this was the main reason that led me to photograph them this sunny morning.



One of the things I could notice in them is the difference in color that can give us according to the shade or light that can receive these flowers, in places where they receive direct sunshine their color is more intense tending to be almost an orange color, while those under the leaves tend to have a less intense color, either way both tones are beautiful, and we can also play with the shadows of the leaves to give more or less intensity to the colors of the photographs.



Many I am one of those who think that many times we must have a little luck to capture some beautiful photographs, or simply be in the right place and at the right time to make that click that allows us to immortalize a unique image; a clear example of this I can have with these simple flowers, because nothing more the fact that by the time I write this blog, and all are closed and there are no bees aricas hovering around them to extract their nectar and capture the pollen that is achieved see in the legs of the same.



I must say that this camera does not do honor to the details and beauty of these flowers, however, I could not stop taking them and share them with you, I hope soon my camera will be repaired, but in the meantime I will publish the best shots that I managed to make with my cell phone.








Images of my property, taken with the camera of my Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S Edited and Snapseed.


Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you would put them in the comment box, and remember, You too can make magic in the kitchen and wherever you go!


[ES]





Hace rato que no tomaba fotografías con mi celular, mi cámara se ha dañado pero no por eso dejo de amar la fotografía, es algo que aunque no se me da muy bien no dejara de gustarme nunca, hoy quise tomar algunas fotografías en un conjunto de flores de calabaza que hay en mi jardín, estas flores son además de inmensas, muy hermosas, a pesar de ser una flor sencilla, en todo este tiempo que las había observado nunca había logrado ver abejas polinizando en ellas, y este fue el principal motivo que me llevo a fotografiarlas esta mañana soleada.



Una de las cosas que pude notar en ellas es la diferencia de color que puede darnos de acuerdo a la sombra o luz que puedan recibir estas flores, en los lugares donde reciben sol de manera directa su color es más intenso tendiendo a ser casi de un color naranja, mientras las que se encuentran debajo de las hojas tienden a tener un color menos intenso, de la manera que sea ambos tonos son hermosos, y podemos jugar también con las sombras de las hojas para darle más o menos intensidad a los colores de las fotografías.



Muchas Soy de las que piensa que muchas veces debemos tener un poco de suerte para capturar algunas fotografías hermosas, o simplemente estar en el sitio y momento adecuado para poder hacer ese clic que nos permita inmortalizar una imagen irrepetible; un ejemplo claro de ello lo puedo tener con estas simples flores, pues nada más el hecho de que para el momento en el que escribo este blog, ya todas están cerradas y no hay abejas aricas rondándolas para extraer su néctar y así capturar ese polen que se logra ver en las patitas de las mismas.



Debo decir que esta cámara no le hace honor a los detalles y belleza de estas flores, sin embargo, no podía dejar de tomarlas y compartirlas con ustedes, espero pronto este reparada mi cámara, pero mientras tanto les publicare las mejores tomas que logre hacer con mi teléfono celular.









Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con la cámara de mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S Editadas y Snapseed .

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina ya dondequiera que vayas!


Created by @robinsonlgil









Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses


@Ecotrain Discord
@Templo Discord
https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNmqVvqjT9vUukyqi1PWVvceFNA32BUqpMj1kME7PdSib @upmewhale Discord
@Splinterlands Discord















Created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency