Reborn after the rain, My Photographic Practices Continue [EN] // Renaciendo después de la lluvia, Continúan mis Practicas Fotográficas [ES]

The rains have been felt this week helping some shoots to emerge from the ground in my garden, as well as some flowers, I always say it, rain brings with it life and makes itself felt in nature, although it is also valid to say that many times it drags whatever it finds on its way, and it is something that is currently experiencing in some countries due to the hurricane season. For my part, I am thankful that in my country, although winter is felt, it does not affect in such a disastrous way, although this year it has been strong for some states of the country. Now then, today I did not come to talk to you about the weather, since it is not my forte, but I did come to show you some photographs I took yesterday after a few hours of rain.



These tiny avocado buds were begging for a decent photograph, in fact, I think I took at least 50 pictures, but if there is one thing I haven't quite mastered with photography it's my pulse, and this is something if you want to say primordial because at the slightest movement a photograph can come out of focus and that's what happened to me in most of them. The leaves on this little bud are really small, so my macro lens was very helpful in capturing just the beauty of the bud.



Many times we believe that using the flash in an open space and with sufficient natural lighting, is unnecessary, but we can see in this photograph, the difference between using it or not, in the first two photographs use the flash and in this last one not, it is the same shoot, practically the same position and angle of the camera but as you see the colors are different, and even wanting to edit them and get the same tones of the photograph, it becomes almost impossible to achieve it.



In the following photographs you can also notice the difference between using or not the flash of our camera, in the first photograph, where I use, we can see brighter colors, tiny details of the small flower that just begins to be seen, but it is not possible for us to see in greater detail the color of it because let's say that it distorts it a little.



While in this photograph we can see in better way the tone of the flower, but we do not observe greater details, I particularly liked the first photograph, and is that although it does not allow me to see the natural tone of the flower, it lets me see in a better way or detail the textures that surround it.



I definitely love the macro lens, to be able to capture such small details as this drop under this lemon leaf and also only let you see clearly that point and leave the rest of the photo blurred, I think it was the perfect touch of editing, although now that I see it in detail I missed some editing details, I still have a lot to learn. We can also see the effects of the water on the little lemon in the next picture, I love the magnifying glass effect that a drop of water can achieve on the small details of the lemon skin.





Already when I was about to leave the garden to see how the pictures had turned out on the computer, I found this little mother of Antiteuchus Tripterus taking care of her eggs and with some tiny nymphs that have already hatched, it is impressive how they take care of their offspring to ensure that no predator eats them, a good mother, although unfortunately, these are a pest for my plants. I think in this photo the macro lens did a decent job, because my pulse, to tell the truth, was already in the worst conditions.



Images of my property, taken with my Nikon D80 camera and edited with Snapseed and PicsArt.


Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms, or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you put them in the comment box, and remember, You too can make magic in the kitchen and wherever you go!


[ES]





Las lluvias se han hecho sentir esta semana ayudando así a que algunos retoños emerjan de la tierra en mi jardín, así como también algunas flores, siempre lo digo, la lluvia trae con ella vida y se hace sentir en la naturaleza, aunque también es válido decir que muchas veces arrastra lo que encuentre en su camino, y es algo que están viviendo actualmente en algunos países por la temporada de huracanes. Por mi parte agradezco que en mi país aunque se hace sentir el invierno, no afecta de manera tan desastrosa, aunque este año ha sido fuerte para algunos estados del país. Ahora bien, hoy no vine a hablarles del clima, pues no es mi fuerte, pero si vine a mostrarle algunas fotografías que tomé ayer después de unas horas de lluvia.



Estos diminutos brotes de aguacate se hicieron de rogar para una fotografía decente, de hecho creo que tome al menos unas 50 fotografías, pero si algo no he aprendido a dominar del todo con la fotografía es mi pulso, y esto es algo si se quiere decir primordial pues al más mínimo movimiento una fotografía puede salir desenfocada y fue lo que me sucedió en la mayoría de ellas. Las hojas de este pequeño brote son realmente pequeñas, por lo que mi lente macro fue de mucha ayuda para lograr capturar solamente la belleza del brote.



Muchas veces creemos que utilizar el flash en un espacio abierto y con iluminación natural suficiente, es innecesaria, pero podemos ver en esta fotografía, la diferencia entre usarlo o no, en las primeras dos fotografías utilice el flash y en esta última no, es el mismo brote, prácticamente la misma posición y ángulo de la cámara pero como ven los colores son diferentes, y aun queriendo editarlos y obtener los mismos tonos de la fotografía, se hace casi imposible lograrlo.



En las siguientes fotografías también pueden notar la diferencia entre usar o no el flash de nuestra cámara, en la primera fotografía, donde lo utilice, podemos ver colores más brillantes, diminutos detalles de la pequeña flor que apenas comienza a verse, pero no nos es posible ver en mayor detalle el color de la misma, pues digamos que lo distorsiona un poco.



Mientras que en esta fotografía podemos observar de mejor manera el tono de la flor, pero no observamos mayores detalles, particularmente me gusto la primera fotografía, y es que aunque no me permite ver el tono natural de la flor, me deja ver de mejor manera o en detalle las texturas que le rodean.



Definitivamente amo el lente macro, poder capturar estos detalles tan pequeños como lo es esta gota debajo de esta hoja de limón y además solo dejar ver con claridad ese punto y dejar el resto de la foto difuminado, creo que fue el toque perfecto de edición, aunque ahora que la veo en detalle me faltaron algunos detalles de edición, aun me falta mucho por aprender. También podemos observar los efectos del agua en el pequeño limón de la siguiente fotografía, me encanta el efecto de lupa que puede lograr una gota de agua sobre los pequeños detalles de la piel del limón.





Ya cuando estaba a punto de retirarme del jardín para ver que tal habían quedado las fotografías en la computadora, me encontré con esta pequeña madre de Antiteuchus Tripterus cuidando de sus huevos y con algunas diminutas ninfas que ya han eclosionado, es impresionante como cuidan de sus crías para garantizar que ningún depredador se las coma, una buena madre, aunque lamentablemente estos sean una plaga para mis plantas. Creo que en esta foto el lente macro hizo un trabajo decente, porque mi pulso a decir verdad ya estaba en las peores condiciones.



Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi camara Nikon D80 y editadas con Snapseed y PicsArt.

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina ya dondequiera que vayas!


Created by @robinsonlgil









Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses


@Ecotrain Discord
@Templo Discord
https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNmqVvqjT9vUukyqi1PWVvceFNA32BUqpMj1kME7PdSib @upmewhale Discord
@Splinterlands Discord















Created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency