Finally I was able to buy a Semi-Professional Camera - Thanks to Hive [EN] // Al Fin me pude comprar una Cámara Semi-Profesional - Gracias a Hive [ES]

When I started to make life in decentralized social networks I had no idea what content to create that would really bring value to them, after a couple of months and wanting to give it all up, it occurred to me to share my recipes, this would be just the beginning of what would be the total opening to my life for my followers. I started taking pictures with an old Samsung Alpha that had a split-screen and looked distorted, I was really bad economically speaking at that time, and only in dreams, I could have even a decent phone to take better pictures. Eventually, my brother gave me an iPhone 4S and the difference in the quality of my images was noticeable, then my brother changed the phone for an iPhone 5S and see that the pictures were much better I became interested in taking pictures of other things, I fell even more in love with photography and to share them with you.



The truth is that I have always been one of those who prefer to take pictures and not be photographed, plus I always had my phones full of pictures that others would call silly but those who love photography always find meaning and give it value. Three and a half years ago it would have been impossible for me to get a halfway decent camera, let alone a semi-professional camera, come on a couple of years ago either, I was just as screwed! One of the things, why I love #Hive, is that thanks to it I have been able to achieve a few goals that otherwise would not have been possible, last year I ran out of cell phone and computer almost simultaneously, and thanks to Hive I could solve the situation in a short time, yesterday after many years dreaming about it I could get a semi-professional camera, and all thanks to my income generated in #hive.



With the acquisition of a semi-professional camera, I also realized that I have a lot more to learn, because it is not like taking pictures with a cell phone, or at least it seems to me, but without a doubt, the quality of the shots is a change from heaven to earth, I am so happy for this achievement, come on I am that if I sneeze I get confetti hahaha.



I bought a Nikon D80, yes, it is somewhat old equipment, but even being from 2006, it gives me a very good quality of photography, no point of comparison with the pictures I have taken so far with my phone, and I have realized that I am a lover of photography but definitely do not take pictures hahaha, then the great commission is to learn to make good shots and learn to use this monstrosity of the camera, or first I learn to use it and then take pictures, you understand me hahaha.

These are some of the pictures I have taken with my new Nikon D80 camera (uyyy How good it feels to say that!), it should be noted that these do not have any editing, then I will share some pictures with a touch of editing to see how they look.













And if you ask me, I'm in love with my new acquisition! Infinite thanks to #hive, its creators and everyone who day by day support me in all my publications, you have made another dream of this witch come true. I LOVE YOU!


Images of my property, taken with the camera of my Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S and Nikon D80 Camera Edited with Snapseed.


Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms, or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you would put them in the comment box, and remember, You too can make magic in the kitchen and wherever you go!


[ES]





Cuando comencé a hacer vida en las redes sociales descentralizadas no tenía ni idea de que contenido crear que realmente aportara valor a las mismas, luego de un par de meses y de querer abandonarlo todo, se me ocurrió compartir mis recetas, esto sería solo el inicio de lo que sería la apertura total a mi vida para mis seguidores. Empecé tomando las fotografías con un viejo Samsung Alpha que tenía la pantalla partida y se veía distorsionada, estaba realmente mal económicamente hablando en ese momento, y solo en sueños podría tener tan siquiera un teléfono decente para tomar mejores fotografías. Con el tiempo mi hermano me regalo un iPhone 4S y la diferencia en cuanto a la calidad de mis imágenes se hacía notar, luego mi hermano me cambio el teléfono por un iPhone 5S y al ver que las fotografías eran mucho mejores me comenzó a interesar hacer capturas de otras cosas, me enamore aun más de la fotografía y a compartirlas con ustedes



La verdad es que siempre he sido de las que prefiere tomar las fotografías y no ser fotografiada, además de que siempre tenía mis teléfonos repletos de fotografías que otros llamarían tontas pero que los que aman la fotografía siempre le encuentran un sentido y le dan valor. Hace tres años y medio atrás habría sido imposible para mi obtener una cámara medianamente decente, mucho menos una cámara semi profesional, venga que hace un par de años tampoco, ¡Estaba igual de jodida! Una de las cosas por las que amo #Hive es que gracias a ella he podido alcanzar el cumplimiento de unas cuantas metas que de otra manera no habrían sido posible, el año pasado me quedé sin celular y sin computador casi de manera simultánea, y gracias a Hive pude solventar la situación en poco tiempo, ayer luego de muchos años soñándola pude obtener una cámara semi profesional, y todo gracias a mis ingresos generados en #hive.



Con la adquisición de una cámara semi profesional, también me di cuenta que tengo muchísimo más por aprender, pues no es como tomar fotos con un teléfono celular, o al menos a mí me lo parece, pero sin duda alguna la calidad de las tomas es un cambio del cielo a la tierra, Estoy tan feliz por este logro, venga que estoy que si estornudo me sale confeti jajaja.



Me he comprado una Nikon D80, si, es un equipo algo viejo, pero que aun siendo del año 2006, me regala una calidad de fotografía muy buena, ni punto de comparación con las fotografías que he tomado hasta el momento con mi teléfono, y es que me he dado cuenta de que soy una amante de la fotografía pero definitivamente no se tomar fotos jajaja, entonces el gran compromiso está en aprender a hacer buenas tomas y a aprender a utilizar esta monstruosidad de cámara, o primero aprendo a utilizarla y luego a tomar las fotos, ustedes me entienden jajaja.

Estas son algunas de las fotografías que he tomado con mi nueva cámara Nikon D80 (uyyy ¡Que bien se siente decir eso!), cabe destacar que estas no tienen edición alguna, luego les comparto algunas fotografías con un toque de edición a ver que tal quedan.













Y si me lo preguntan, ¡Estoy enamorada de mi nueva adquisición! Gracias infinita a #hive, sus creadores y a todos los que día a día me apoyan en todas mis publicaciones, ustedes han hecho realidad otro sueño de esta bruja. ¡LOS AMO!


Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con la cámara de mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S y Cámara Nikon D80 Editadas con Snapseed .

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina ya dondequiera que vayas!


Created by @robinsonlgil









Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses


@Ecotrain Discord
@Templo Discord
https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNmqVvqjT9vUukyqi1PWVvceFNA32BUqpMj1kME7PdSib @upmewhale Discord
@Splinterlands Discord















Created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency