My Favorite Influencer Release His Preset Lightroom Filters Which I Really Love And Need For Editing My Pictures, Lets Check!

img_7210.jpg

Hello
I want to share about something that i have purchased recently and its related to photography.
I have my favorite influencer on instagram.
I love all of his photo and his content.
His name is Hans Danials and the name of his account is @eatandtreats.
Here i will link his Instagram profile: https://instagram.com/eatandtreats?utm_medium=copy_link

The main reason why i follow him was because some of influencers that k followed before in Instagram using the filter from him.
The pictures always pretty so i always get curious.
When Instagram started let us using many filter, he made many instagram filters.
One of the policy to unlock all of his Instagram filter is by following him.
So i decided to gave it a try because i really crave for his filters.
I clicked the follow button as fast as i can, lol.
Though i was sad because i cant edit the picture that i have taken directly using his filters, at least i still can get the taste of it sometimes when i want to post stories on Instagram.

Just recently, he decided to released Preset filters in Lightroom and sell them.
I was so excited.
I wait for the release date.
This is the account of his preset if someone interested to buy them too:
https://instagram.com/warnabyeatandtreats?utm_medium=copy_link

This is his website:
eatandtreats.com

I am someone that never have Lightroom because i thought its too complicated for me to understand.
I always prefer to use another editing application.
But this time, i am so eager to using Lightroom so i can use Hans’ preset’s filters.

img_7211.png

If we go the the website now, this is what it will shown.
Its because his preset is already sold out in the moment.
I believed he put limited amount of order that available for each package.

They have two packages available for order before, which is:

  • POP
  • TASTY

The price of each package is different since the amount of filters inside is different too.
For the POP it contain 5 filters and for the TASTY contain 3 filters.
In the beginning, there’s bundling package available too.
Now, i kinda regretted that i didnt buy that one.
Since i was tight on money at the time, i only allowing myself to purchase one out if two.
Ofcourse, the one that i choose is the POP package.
The price of the package is 189.000 idr.

Here i will show you when i ordered the product:

img_7202.jpg

img_7207.jpg

img_7199.jpg

I choose the POP filter and if directly took me to the payment page.
He actually gave some discount for some if the first customers but sadly i cant get the discount even if i only 4 minutes after the releasing time, lol.
But its ok because i plan to get the preset with or without the discounts anyway.

img_7198.jpg

I choose to do the payment with Qris.
This is the barcode and i just need to scan them using my application.

img_7206.jpg

The transaction was done and i just need to wait for email from them.

img_7205.jpg

Here is the email with the download link for the presets.

img_7204.jpg

For every purchase, we will get two times chance to download the preset.
I decided to just using them in the Iphone 11 that i frequently used for taking pictures and videos of mine.

img_7208.png

After download, here are all the presets and now i just need to save them to my Lightroom account.

Now i will show you the before after of the every POP filters :

Original

img_7189.png

img_7182.heic

img_7223.jpg

img_7224.jpg

POP 1

img_7190.jpg

img_7212.jpg

img_7218.jpg

img_7225.jpg

POP 2

img_7191.jpg

img_7213.jpg

img_7219.jpg

img_7226.jpg

POP 3

img_7191.jpg

img_7214.jpg

img_7220.jpg

img_7227.jpg

POP 4

img_7193.jpg

img_7215.jpg

img_7221.jpg

img_7228.jpg

POP 5

img_7194.jpg

img_7216.jpg

img_7222.jpg

img_7229.jpg

I think that his preset really help my works a lot so i am truly thankful that he decided to sell the pretty filters to public.
I cant wait for the bright future of Warnabyeatandtreats and i will slowly but surely collecting all of them.

But release time kakak

Soi gave

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency