Garden girl -Portrait photography- [ENG/ESP]

Garden-Girl-Portada.jpg

Hi Hive!
This weekend I took photos, and that makes me pretty happy. This time it was the turn of my friend Elis Blanco, who I photographed in her beautiful garden.

Hola Hive!
Este fin de semana hice fotos, y eso me tiene bastante feliz. Esta vez fue el turno de mi amiga Elis Blanco, a quien fotografié en su bonito jardín.

Separador-Obturador-Blanco.png

For a long time I owed Elis a photoshoot, since every time I tried to go to his house something happened and I couldn't show up. Saturday was no exception, as I almost didn't make it.

I arrived later than agreed, but we managed to take quite a few photos. My dear @nioberojas was in charge of assisting me during the whole photoshoot, taking pictures behind the scenes and helping with the light bouncer.

Desde hace mucho tiempo le debía una sesión de fotos a Elis, ya que cada vez que intentaba ir a su casa algo sucedía y no podía ir. El sábado no fue la excepción, ya que por poco no logro ir.

Llegué más tarde de lo acordado, pero logramos hacer bastantes fotos. Mi querida @nioberojas se encargó de asistirme durante toda la sesión, haciendo fotitos detrás de cámaras y ayudando con el rebotador de luz.

We had planned to do these same photos a few weeks ago. We had already discussed possible outfits and I had in mind what I wanted to do, so we didn't delay in starting the photoshoot.

Habíamos quedado para hacer estas mismas fotos hace unas semanas. Ya habíamos discutido los posibles outfits y yo tenía en mente lo que quería hacer, así que no nos demoramos en comenzar la sesión.

Elis was in charge of the make-up, because apart from the many things she does in her life, she knows how to do make-up very well.

The flower in her hair is courtesy of the garden, and we didn't hesitate to use it for the photos.

Elis fue la encargada del maquillaje, porque aparte de las muchas cosas que hace en su vida, sabe maquillarse muy bien.

La flor en su cabello es cortesía del jardín, y no dudamos en utilizarla para las fotos.

White dress-14.jpg

In the editing work I tried to achieve a slight fantasy effect, but without straying too far from reality. I have a lot of fun playing with colors in the photos.

En el trabajo de edición intenté conseguir un ligero efecto de fantasía, pero sin alejarme mucho de la realidad. Me divierto mucho jugando con los colores en las fotos.

Both Elis and I are very happy with the final result of the pictures. This is the first of 3 sets we made, so as soon as they are ready I will be showing them here.

Tanto Elis como yo estamos muy contentos con el resultado final de las fotografías. Este es el primero de 3 sets que hicimos, así que apenas estén listos los estaré enseñando por acá.

White dress-21.jpg

Now, these are 3 behind-the-scenes photos captured by @nioberojas, who was in charge of capturing us creating.

Ahora, estas son 3 fotos detrás de cámara capturadas por @nioberojas, quien estuvo toda la sesión encargada de capturarnos creando.

IMG_20211009_113029.jpg

Separador-Obturador-Blanco.png

What is your favorite?

Thank you very much for reading. In the next few days I will be uploading the other two sets belonging to this day, don't miss them.

See you in the next post!

¿Cuál es su favorita?

Muchísimas gracias por leerme. En los próximos días estaré subiendo los otros dos sets pertenecientes a este día, no se los pierdan.

Nos vemos en el próximo post!

Separador-Hive-Blanco.png

You can always choose to be kind!

Hi, I'm Ender Louis, professional photographer since 2016, editor with skills in Lightroom and Photoshop, retoucher and curious by nature.

Music fanatic, passionate about what I do and with the vision to be a better version of me every day.

Creator of Ender Louis and Figuras Anónimas, working every day to get closer to my goals and achieve my objectives.

I hope I can teach you something and learn something from you, so feel free to comment. Learning is a permanent process.

Footer-Hive-Horizontal.jpg


Separador-Hive-Blanco.png

All photos taken by me. All models are over 18 years old.
All collages/headers were edited in Adobe Photoshop.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency