Above the clouds -Nature Photography- [ENG/ESP]

0 Above-the-clouds-Portada.jpg

Hello Hive!
Today I bring you a set of photos I took during a trip to visit my girlfriend's family.
But it's not a mixed set of photos, today's theme is CLOUDS.

Hola Hive!
Hoy les traigo un set de fotos que hice durante un viaje para visitar a la familia de mi novia.
Pero no es un set de fotos variadas, el tema de hoy es NUBES.

Separador-Hive-Azul.png

I feel that the best thing that can happen to a photographer while traveling is to be on the window side. I had never taken pictures from an airplane before, and it was an experience I plan to repeat when I have the opportunity again.

Siento que lo mejor que le puede pasar a un fotógrafo mientras viaja es estar del lado de la ventana. Nunca había hecho fotos desde un avión, y fue una experiencia que pienso repetir cuando vuelva a tener la oportunidad.

1.jpg

The airport from which we left is right next to the sea, so the first thing you see when the plane takes off is a blue immensity divided by a slightly white horizon.

El aeropuerto desde el que despegamos está justo al lado del mar, así que lo primero que vez cuando el avión despega es una inmesidad azul divida por un horizonte ligeramente blanco.

2.jpg

Gradually, today's protagonists began to appear: the fluffy clouds.

Poco a poco comenzaron a aparecer las protagonistas de hoy: las esponjosas nubes

3.jpg

At first there were only low clouds, so they looked like little cotton balls in the distance, but little by little they got closer to us (or we got closer to them haha).

Al principio solo había nubes bajas, así que se veían como pequeñas motas de algodón en la lejanía, pero poco a poco se fueron acercando a nosotros (o nos fuimos acercando a ellas jaja)

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

I know we are getting closer to our destination because the Orinoco River appeared. One of the longest rivers in America, with a length of 2140 km. (1330 miles)

Sé que nos acercamos a nuestro destino porque apareció el río Orinoco. Uno de los ríos más largos de América, con una longitud de 2 140 km.

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

One of the biggest surprises for me of the whole trip was this lonely little cloud (below). I thought it was too cute.

Una de las mayores sorpresas para mí de todo el viaje fue esta pequeña nube solitaria (abajo). Me pareció demasiado linda.

10.jpg

During the return flight I didn't have the same luck, as my window was right next to the wing of the plane. I only took this couple of pictures for the memory, but I feel they were still very nice.

Durante el viaje de regreso no tuve la misma suerte, ya que mi ventana quedó justo al lado del ala del avión. Solo hice este par de fotos para el recuerdo, pero siento que igual quedaron muy bonitas.

11.jpg

12.jpg

Separador-Hive-Azul.png

Don't the clouds look lovely from above?

Thanks so much for reading, I hope you liked the pictures. I have a varied repertoire of images, little by little I will be uploading them here, don't miss them!

¿Verdad que se ven adorables las nubes desde arriba?

Muchísimas gracias por leerme, espero que te hayan gustado las fotos. Tengo un variado repertorio de imágenes, poco a poco las iré subiendo por aquí, ¡no te las pierdas!

Separador-Hive-Azul.png

You can always choose to be kind!

Hi, I'm Ender Louis, professional photographer since 2016, editor with skills in Lightroom and Photoshop, retoucher and curious by nature.

Music fanatic, passionate about what I do and with the vision to be a better version of me every day.

Creator of Ender Louis and Figuras Anónimas, working every day to get closer to my goals and achieve my objectives.

I hope I can teach you something and learn something from you, so feel free to comment. Learning is a permanent process.

Footer-Hive-Horizontal.jpg

Separador-Hive-Azul.png

All photos taken by me. All models are over 18 years old.
All collages/headers were edited in Adobe Photoshop.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency