These buds are almost ready


wwest211022_4133.jpg

About a week or so left

break.png

The red poison is going to be ready for harvest before I know it. They have really fattened up in the past few days, and I am hoping that over the next week they continue to do that and to produce more of those beautiful trichomes.


wwest211022_4118.jpg

These purple buds are really cool to look at, but they are nowhere near the size of the green ones of this strain. The two other red posions have really done well.


wwest211022_4128.jpg


wwest211022_4140.jpg


wwest211022_4144.jpg

I have stopped feeding them any nutrients and will just be flushing them with water until they are ready for harvest. That way I know that the nutrients will all be absorbed by the plant and I won't be overfeeding them in their last week. I have heard different reports that flushing improves the flavor of the cannabis as well and removes any chemical taste.


wwest211022_4146.jpg

These are some of my favorite plants I have grown and I am very excited to give this strain a try. The heavy indica in this plant's profile is going to be exactly what I am looking for. It will be a perfect way to end a stressful day and relieve some body pain.


wwest211022_4151.jpg

This is my bubble gum that is about two weeks behind the red poison. Bubble gum is one of my favorite strains I have ever had. It is one of the most pleasant highs I have experienced and it works wonders for pain. I made the mistake of giving away so much of this one in my previous grows that I am down to about a half a gram, so I am very excited to replenish my stores of this bubble gum.


wwest211022_4152.jpg

My last bubble gum harvest was very good, but I did not know a lot of the techniques I have been using with this one, so it will be cool to see how much I am able to increase my yield.


wwest211022_4148.jpg

This morning, I ended up mainlining the granddaddy purp, so I will be interesting to see how this one continues to grow. The fan leaves on this one are MASSIVE and I was worried that if I didn't mainline this one, that it would get way too tall when it does its preflower stretching.


wwest211022_4149.jpg

These leaves are crazy. They are bigger than my hands when I stretch my fingers apart. I think it has 8 branches now and now all of those branches will essentially become their own main stems as the plant grows outwards instead of growing up.


wwest211022_4150.jpg

I am probably going to have to install the netting in the tent when this lady is ready for flowering because those branches are going to be weighed down quite a bit.


wwest211022_4153.jpg

It would be cool to get some cool colors on the GDP like this red poison. I really like the way this plant looks.


wwest211022_4157.jpg

Thanks for taking the time to stop by and check out my plants. I can't wait to try these ones out and free up space in the tent for the GDP to really shine. This has been such a fun grow so far.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency