Rusty is my homie


wwest210811_2617.jpg

Such a cool cat

break.png

It has been quite a long time since I shared some photos of my cats, especially Rusty. He is a cat that usually keeps to himself during the day, but at night he likes to get on the bed with us and cuddle.


wwest210811_2614.jpg

He has got such a laid back personality and he always appears to be in his own little world. Out of all our cats, he is still my favorite. Even though Dusty and Sophie are a close second and third. All of our cats are awesome. Even Sammy is starting to get better with all the others.


wwest210811_2616.jpg

Are you a cat lover? Share some photos of your fur babies here in the comments. I think I may run a pet photography contest coming up in the near future. So get your cameras out and take some pictures.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency