Pets ‘N Trails

Often times, while out and about on the hiking trail, you see hikers with their pets. It does appear that our furry friends can attract the bigger, more ferocious, and furrier wildlife. The kind we don’t really want to encounter on the trail. Think bears. Personally I don’t really have a problem with it, as I do have my finger on the bear spray trigger at all times. Nonetheless, I would not like to encounter one. From a far yes, up close No. Up until now, I have never had to deploy any bear to protect myself. I am blessed to have experienced years of safe outdoor adventures! How about you, have you had any wildlife encounters? Do share.

Camera: Sony A7R III
Lens: Sony 24-105mm f4 G OSS
Editing: Lightroom

Do you like Black and White photography? Do you like Colour photography? If you answered yes to both questions, then you are a perfect candidate for the “Colour / Black & White” photography community. Created specifically for that purpose. I will be personally curating qualifying posts. Join now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency