Torres del Paine

Hi guys!

How are you doing?

I just wanted to say how grateful I am for all the support I received in the past weeks. Especially last two posts were an amazing boom. It is awesome to see 40+ comments under one post. This community is awesome and whole blockchain is awesome. I am looking forward to see how bright future is ahead of us! Current price of Hive is another great motivation to keep creating and curating good content. Hopefully we will get more and more quality on the blockchain.

What else is happening in my life? Well I quit my current job, working in a hotel and change it for automobile industry. I am closing on my contract this Friday, than I have some free days so that might be an opportunity to be even more active here on Hive. On 1st of November I am starting new chapter in my life. Year 2021 brought me a lot of changes... New home, new baby, new job, what else is missing? New car? Maybe if Hive pumps to 10$ :)

Once again, thank you all for the support and enjoy in my today's gallery from South America. Such an awesome continent and Patagonia region offers some of the best landscape opportunities, I had ever encountered. Hope you will enjoy my photos today as well. I really tried to expose some of my favorites. Feel free to share your thoughts on which is your favorite.

Enjoy your evening or morning or whatever part of the day it is in your timezone.

HIVE ON!

DSC02495.JPG

DSC02517.JPG

DSC02605.JPG

DSC02573.JPG

DSC02621.JPG

DSC02740.JPG

DSC02801.JPG

DSC02819.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
47 Comments
Ecency