Wednesday Walk to my Apartment's Backyard

This post if for Wednesday Walk challenge started by @tattoodjay. So today I went for my morning walk with my 3 year daughter and then we have encountered a nice little butterfly. To give you a context we have quite a few trees in our apartment's backyard and flower plants so its obvious to see butterfly.

Though it's obvious we have not seen the butterflies for quite some time, do not know the reason though but today was a good day where we have actually seen the butterfly. Actually the butterfly was not flying and because of that I could get some shots through my mobile camera. Luckily I guess it came so that I can get some nice shots though.

It was a nice lookin orange butterfly with black shades and though its not looking that great in the pictures but trust me this butterfly was damn beautiful.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The reason we were able to encounter the butterfly is the nice little flowers.

image.png

image.png

I walked around 30 minutes and I have encountered the butterfly flying at the same place for that 30 minutes. It was a sunny day so I it was a good morning walk as well as able to get some shots though.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency