Walking and Sun: Nature is the greatest psychophysical charge of energy

This morning I left the house early and decided to take a walk at the first light of dawn to enjoy this mild climate for a while, despite the fact that the summer is now over and the heat has decided to loosen its grip for a couple of weeks. The effort to leave the house early was however fully satisfied by the beautiful images of a sun that dawns and illuminates the coast of my city, Trani. I'm not a guy who likes to wake up early but I started exercising to fight the boredom and immobility of smart working in front of the PC. Over the months I noticed that my body began to suffer more and a constant sleepiness accompanied my days. So I decided to change gear and start doing some physical activity.


The warm colors are a spectacle of nature and create incredible scenes that I immortalized with my Redmi Note 9. The sun rising over the sea is enchanting, relaxing and the sea is of peaceful tranquility. Walking at this time of the morning, it is about 06:30 am, is really satisfying and the body seems to thank me because it is evident that it does not feel fatigue or tiredness at all, on the contrary it almost spurs me to accelerate the pace, full of solar energy!


The photos are paintings created by nature and I hope they can convey the beautiful feelings of tranquility and inner peace that I also experienced. A strange and pleasant calm has invaded my mind, completely emptied of any kind of negative thoughts, worries or problems. I felt ready to calmly face any obstacles that presented themselves to me at the moment. The body was light, like my mind, and without the slightest effort I faced some climbs that from the height of the coast poured towards the sea through a very steep path.


Walking in the early morning is great because there are few people and it is possible to better appreciate the city and nature. Every weekend morning everything sleeps a little here in Trani and the pleasure of breathing clean and fresh air and observing these naturalistic landscapes is priceless ... I admit I stopped several times along my way to admire the sun as it continued its long climb. I was standing there, a few steps from the sea and the beach, the sound of birds starting to fly in search of food ... If heaven really exists, it shouldn't be much different to make me happy.


Nature offers us many sources of energy every day to help us face and manage the stress generated by the hectic pace of everyday life. Personally I decided to carry out outdoor sports activities to enjoy all these beautiful moments that allow me, in addition to training my body, to regenerate my mind.

Thanks for reading my post, if you liked it, I welcome your vote and the reblog!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency