Monarch Butterfly In My House [ENG-ESP]

La nobleza Me Visita! - The Nobility Visit Me

DSCF4079.JPG

hola mis apreciados Hiver, abejitas, abejas y abejorros! Hoy vengo a compartir con ustedes un set de fotografías sobre una invitada muy especial, es ésta hermosa mariposa que visitó mi casa recientemente y aproveché a tomarle fotos.

Hello my dear Hiver, little bees, bees and bumblebees! Today I come to share with you a set of photographs about a very special guest, it is this beautiful butterfly that recently visited my house and I took the opportunity to take pictures of her.

DSCF4081.JPG

Al principio fui muy cauteloso de no espantarla y comencé tomándole fotos desde una distancia prudencial y luego fui acercándome para tomarle fotos mas macro. Me sorprendió el pudiera tomarle tomas muy cercanas incluso luego de haber tomado varias desde diferentes ángulos le tome fotos con el flash de la cámara.

At first I was very careful not to scare her away and I started taking photos of her from a safe distance and then I got closer to take more macro photos of her. I was surprised that I could take very close shots even after taking several from different angles I took photos with the camera flash.

DSCF4072.JPG

DSCF4078.JPG

No usé ningún tipo de edición en las fotografías para que pudieran apreciar lo colores lo mas naturales posible, Los cuales me parecieron geniales.

I did not use any type of editing in the photographs so that they could appreciate the colors as natural as possible, which I found great.

DSCF4092.JPG

DSCF4093.JPG

Hay fotos en las que se le logra ver claramente los ojos y las venas que recorren sus alas, fui muy paciente y tome gran cantidad de fotos, tratando de no moverme mucho para evitar asustarla.

There are photos in which you can clearly see the eyes and the veins that run through her wings, I was very patient and took a lot of photos, trying not to move a lot to avoid scaring her.

DSCF4061.JPG

DSCF4063.JPG

Luego se posó en la pared blanca lo que fue asombroso pues así ella contrastaría y sus colores se verían mas vibrantes

Then she perched on the white wall which was amazing because that way she would contrast and her colors would look more vibrant.

DSCF4069.JPG

DSCF4086.JPG

DSCF4088.JPG

Aquí abajo un link a un post de una usuaria que me pareció genial y también tiene excelente fotos de una mariposa monarca, la cual creo es real y esta es una falsa o de otra variedad, muchas usan colores y formas parecidas a la monarca real para evitar ser comida, en el siguiente post hay una explicación detallada.

Here below is a link to a post from a user that I thought was great and also has excellent photos of a monarch butterfly, which I think is real and this is a fake or of another variety, many use colors and shapes similar to the real monarch to avoid being eaten, in the next post there is a detailed explanation.


@ufv
@ufv/eng-esp-the-monarch-butterfly-danaus-plexippus-is-known-to-everyone-you-know-why-la-mariposa-monarca-danaus-plexippus-es

Espero les hayan gustado mis fotos, fueron tomadas con una cámara automatica Fujifilm Finepix saludos y hasta la próxima ocasión.

I hope you liked my photos, they were taken with a Fujifilm Finepix automatic camera. Greetings and until next time.

separador hive 7.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency