Animal Confidence

image.png

What's up people, how are you? welcome to a new post of photographs, it has been a few months without publishing a topic of this type, I would say that I made an effort to take these pictures, but it was not really so, it was mere chance and it seems that animals are strangely calm in my presence, it is not the first time that animals that are very fast and do not like to be near anything bigger than them, stay quiet to watch me.

Just like my dragonfly friend's post.

image.png

These photos were taken on different days, even different months, I just took them and stored them on my phone.

This spider would be thinking, come on old man hurry up and take my pictures, my food is going to get cold.

image.png

image.png

image.png

It's beautiful, in the future I would like to get a more powerful camera capable of taking the smallest details of these beautiful animals.

image.png

image.png

I still find it really strange how this little friend let himself be touched, when they are very careful animals and at the slightest feeling of danger they hide at an incredible speed.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Undoubtedly these little moments that life gives you are really interesting.

I hope you liked this post, see you next time.

All photos were taken by me, they are mine and were taken with the camera of a Poco X3 NFC.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency