For me everything is worth going on camera; papaya flower

How do you judge an object that is worth shooting with a camera? Is the object unique, interesting, or has some value? What if the object is normal? Where can it be found?

Well, for me, what I see is all interesting to photograph. Including this papaya flower. One afternoon, I saw the papaya stalks in the yard blooming. The flower pistil is usually made into fresh vegetables. It tastes bitter on the tongue, but when combined with various spices and several other types of spices, this papaya flower will taste delicious.

I idly shot papaya flowers whose stems were only shoulder-length. Click...click...click... I saw the shot, ah, it's okay, not too bad, and I think it's good. Moreover, there is little sunlight that touches the flower.

As someone who loves photography, I intend to upload photos of papaya flowers on this blogchain. What do you think?

DSC_9617.jpg

DSC_9619.jpg

DSC_9616.jpg

DSC_9618.jpg

DSC_9614.jpg

DSC_9615.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency