FOURTEEN SHOTS IN THE EVENING LIGHT

Yesterday, on my walk from the beach to the car ...

img_9468_malo.jpg

... I stopped quite a few times to enjoy the atmosphere created by the gorgeous evening light.

img_9441_malo.jpg

First I noticed a grasshopper ...

img_9443_malo.jpg

... well camouflaged little grasshopper.

img_9475_malo.jpg

Then, while walking across the meadow covered with taller vegetation ...

img_9447_malo.jpg

... I spent some time chasing this Pyronia tithonus butterfly.

img_9476_malo.jpg

Half an hour later ...

(Enlargeable)

... the evening atmosphere was at its peak. I was passing by some wild grape vines that were forming a hedge along the dusty road ...

img_9480_malo.jpg

... so I'm showing you those beautiful, golden moments ...

(Enlargeable)

... through the leaves and elegant tendrils of that plant.

img_9482_malo.jpg

After this photograph, I continued walking with my camera inside the bag.

img_9851_malo.jpg

Only when the sun vanished behind the horizon ...

img_9853_malo.jpg

... leaving some beautiful colors above the meadow ...

img_9866_malo.jpg

... I took a few more shots.

img_9854_malo.jpg

This is the last photograph. Some car passed me by, and soon I reached my own car.

As always in these posts on HIVE, the photographs are my work - THE END.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency