[Eng.- Esp.]Macrophotography Heart zucchini. Calabacín Corazonado.

Greetings friends,

Saludos amigos,

After a long time without posting, I am here again.

Después de un largo tiempo sin publicar, estoy aquí nuevamente.

While looking for a photograph on my phone to post, I found the ones that I show you below. Many will think that I will tell you about a delicious pizza that I made, but although I did take the photos one day when I made a delicious pizza, I will not tell you about the pizza.

Mientras buscaba alguna fotografía en mi teléfono para publicar, encontré las que les muestro a continuación. Muchos pensarán que les hablaré de una deliciosa pizza que hice, pero aunque en realidad sí tomé las fotos un día que hice una pizza riquísima, no les hablaré de la pizza.

That day while we were eating, my daughter talked to me and said: Mommy, look how beautiful the zucchini, it seems that it had several hearts, and the truth made me curious and I looked at what she told me, they really seemed like hearts. I had never noticed that small detail, many times I have noticed the design of the kiwis, they are very photographed for their design in the center, and other fruits that they make a close up and they see beautiful details or designs, But the truth is that I had never noticed how beautiful a zucchini can be. In fact, many people do not like to eat them.

Ese día mientras comíamos, mi hija hablaba conmigo y me dice: Mami, mira que bonito el calabacín, parece que tuviese varios corazones, y la verdad me dió curiosidad y me fijé en lo que ella me decía, de verdad parecían corazones. Jamás me había fijado en ese pequeño detalle, muchas veces me he fijado en el diseño de los kiwis, son muy fotografiados por su diseño en el centro, y otras frutas a los que les hacen un close up y se ven hermosos detalles o diseños, pero la verdad que nunca me había fijado en lo hermoso que puede ser un calabacín. De hecho a mucha gente no les gusta comerlos.

image.png


There are small details that sometimes we do not perceive and they are there, my daughter observed it while I ate my pizza and I think it was a good take of something that is not common. Sometimes we think that a reason for a good photo is perhaps a flower, a landscape or a smile, but there is much more ... small details that can be great photographic pearls.

Hay pequeños detalles que a veces no percibimos y están allí, mi hija lo observó mientras yo comía mi pizza y creo que ha sido una buena toma de algo que no es común. A veces pensamos que un motivo para una buena foto es tal vez una flor, un paisaje o una sonrisa, pero hay mucho más... detalles pequeños que pueden ser grandes perlas fotográficas.

image.png


Camera usedHandphone Xiaomi Redmi 9
PhotographyMacrophotography Heart zucchini.
LocationGran Caracas - Venezuela.
Photographer@blessed-girl.


Thanks for reading my post.

Gracias por leer mi publicación.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency