Autumn wardrobe

Autumn wardrobe.

The apogee of autumn has already come and the trees have dressed in new decorations, changing their summer wardrobe and green dress code for yellow and red colors.

Of course, I could write a few lines from the poems of classical poets, but I do not see the need for this, because, poetry, lives on this photograph, it is free and beautiful.

20201009164626.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency