Welcome to the Matrix

I haven't been here for a long time! I pop in to read posts once in a while, see photos and leave upvotes. I'm going on vacation soon, and after the holiday, I hope to have more time to write!

Meanwhile, I limit myself to local walks around the Krakow, during which I sometimes manage to capture something exciting.

Like for example, a few weeks ago, when I was shopping in Decathlon. Nothing special, right? But when I left the store, I immediately noticed unusual clouds. They looked unrealistic as painted.

It was evening, and a few minutes later, the clouds began to color with the setting sun. More and more passersby began to stop and look at the sky.

The climate was truly Martian! Everything was bathed in an orange glow - as if someone had put a colored filter on the world.

I waited for the alien ship to emerge from the clouds, like in the movie Independence Day 😄

The color contrast between the clouds and the clear blue sky made a fantastic impression.

For about 15 minutes, I walked around the Tauron Arena (a giant entertainment hall), admiring the spectacle of nature. By coincidence, there was an advertisement displayed on the object with the following content:

34th Street Festival
Strange events. Reactivation.

Even the color matched!

Welcome to The Matrix 😉

--- Thanks for stopping by! --- @astinmin

I'm the only author of the text and photos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency