Green eye bee / Macrophotography

image.png
Hi friends who like macrophotography, in this post I again want to show you some pictures of bees that I took today in the forest, some of these pictures of bees I took using an additional macro lens on my smartphone camera.

Bees often perch on wild flowers and are one of the insects that are very useful for pollinating plants, especially wild flowers in the interior of the forest, bees suck wild flower nectar every day in the morning and evening.

There are so many types of bees and now some are cultivated like honey bees, honey bees will be cultivated to take their honey, because the honey produced by bees is very beneficial for our health and can be traded.

That's my little picture of the bee that I photographed in the forest, sorry if any of my writings or words are wrong or inaccurate, I still have a lot to learn, especially in terms of writing.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency