📷 Spessartride Pt.2 - Collenberg

Hello dear friends,
Hallo liebe Freunde,

20210422_131959.jpg

in the second valley of my spring bike tour to the Spessart I will show you some pictures from Collenberg am Main. Already a year ago here was the focus of my annual spring ride. I go here very gladly, because there are very horny mountain bike trails, the landscape is very beautiful, you find a real crisp climb with the "local mountain", the Geiersberg.....It's just a beautiful place..
🏰 🏰 🏰
im zweiten Tal meiner Frühlingsradtour in den Spessart werde ich Euch einige Bilder aus Collenberg am Main zeigen. Schon vor einem Jahr lag hier der Schwerpunkt auf meiner alljährlichen Frühlingsfahrt. Ich fahre hier sehr gerne hin, weil es hier sehr geile Mountainbiketrails gibt, die Landschaft sehr schön ist, man eine richtige knackige Steigung mit dem "Hausberg", dem Geiersberg, vorfindet.....Es ist einfach ein schöner Ort.


20210422_131853.jpg

Somewhat hidden is the castle Fechenbach of Collenberg. You can find a lot of relevant historical data about it in my report from HIVE last year. Can Sleeping Beauty be kissed awake from her century sleep here? At least I didn't hear anyone snoring ;-)
🌄 🕊 🕊 🌄
Etwas versteckt liegt das Schloß Fechenbach von Collenberg. Viele relevante geschichtliche Daten hierzu findet ihr in meinem Bericht vom letzten Jahr aus HIVE. Ob man Dornröschen hier aus seinem Jahrhundertschlaf wachküssen kann? Ich habe zumindest niemanden schnarchen hören. ;-)


archers paradise.jpg

A paradise-like refuge is the valley, where you can also find a beautiful facility for archers.
🌄 🕊 🕊 🌄
Ein paradiesisch anmutendes Refugium ist das Tal, in dem auch eine wunderschöne Anlage für Bogenschützen zu finden ist.


collenberg paradise.jpg

I love it when the trees bloom so beautifully white. It's especially beautiful in Collenberg.
🌄 🕊 🕊 🌄
Ich liebe es, wenn die Bäume so schön weiß blühen. In Collenberg ist es ganz besonders schön.


20210422_124731.jpg

As announced in part 1, I also stopped at the port area of Dorfprozelten on the way to Collenberg. Normally this is a popular leisure meeting place. When I was here, the place was as if deserted. Like in a dystopian movie, there was still an opened bottle of Coke on the table. In contrast, the Main River and the sandstone quarries behind it seem "as if for eternity". For me a memorable moment.
🌄 🕊 🕊 🌄
Wie im 1. Teil angekündigt, machte ich auf dem Weg nach Collenberg auch Station im Hafenbereich von Dorfprozelten. An diesem Ort steppt normalerweise der Bär. Als ich hier war, war der Platz wie ausgestorben. Wie in einem dystopischen Film stand noch eine angebrochene Flasche Cola auf dem Tisch. Der Main und dahinter die Sandsteinsteinbrüche wirken dagegen "wie für die Ewigkeit". Für mich ein denkwürdiger Moment.

20210422_124355.jpg


Ich hoffe, Euch gefällt mein neuer Beitrag für HIVE....
I hope you like my new contribution for HIVE.....


I only used original pictures, that I have shot with a Canon EOS 600D / Samsung Galaxy S7.


Weblinks:
Andy Jay Powell Spotify
Andy Jay Powell YouTube Channel 1
Andy Jay Powell On Odysee
Andy Jay Powell On DTube
Andy Jay Powell On BitTube


🕊 🕊 🕊 Follow @andyjaypowell 🕊 🕊 🕊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency