[ESP//ENG] Hermosa flor llamada bigote o [Caesalpinia pulcherrima]./Beautiful flower called mustache or [Caesalpinia pulcherrima].

Spanish

Hola amigos de esta gran comunidad de Amantes de la Fotografía, es un placer para mí poder compartir mi contenido con ustedes.

English

Hello friends of this great community of Photography Lovers, it is a pleasure for me to be able to share my content with you.


bi2.jpg


Spanish

Pues hoy les estaré hablando de mi cuarto recorrido por las calles de mi pueblo donde encontré esta hermosa flor llamada flor de bigote.

English

Well today I will be talking about my fourth tour through the streets of my town where I found this beautiful flower called mustache flower.


bi1.jpg

bi3.jpg


Spanish

Este arbusto solo crece hasta los tres metros, lo que me gustó de este árbol es que en una sola rama puede tener muchas flores juntas, es más cortando la parte de la rama donde están las flores, sería como un ramo de flores listo para regalar a una dama.

English

This bush only grows up to three meters, what I liked about this tree is that on a single branch it can have many flowers together, it is more by cutting the part of the branch where the flowers are, it would be like a bouquet of flowers ready to give as a gift to a lady.


bi4.jpg

bi5.jpg


Spanish

El nombre científico de estas llamativas y hermosas flores es [Caesalpinia pulcherrima].

English

The scientific name for these showy and beautiful flowers is [Caesalpinia pulcherrima].


bi6.jpg

bi8.jpg


Spanish

Espero que les guste mi contenido, gracias por votar y comentar. Hasta la proxima vez.

English

I hope you like my content, thanks for voting and commenting. Until next time.


bi7.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency