A beautiful weather

Hello all the photography lovers. Hope you all are doing well and taking photos. I have been watching so beautiful pictures being posted here. The good thing about this community is the good effort is appreciated by the active members 🤩❣️

It was a beautiful day yesterday in our city Larkana the city of one of the oldest civilizations in the world, Moen Jo daro. You must have heard of it.
I captured some of the pictures and shring with you all today.

img_0.7797676167391605.jpg

Started my day with this picture. I read in the bio of @eolinde,I see pictures everywhere this sentence inspired me alot so I also have started looking for pictures everywhere😄. Although my photography skills are not even close to @photographercr or @tattoodjay but I am learning and getting inspired from these legends😄♥️

img_0.47143617469033905.jpg
This is just a little effort of learning and improving my photography skills.

img_0.02076235820405128.jpg
As I have done diploma in DIT so I am a bit aware of enhancing the quality of the pictures just like this one. I edited it and enhanced the clarity so that I could attract more audiance.

img_0.929282106961293.jpg
Took this picture last night as the weather seemed clear. the windy breeze that touched my face was a feeling I can not define in a picture of words.
I want to learn from you all so the guidance will be more than welcomed
PS. all the pictures are taken by me with my redmi note 10 and edited in the same app provided by the phone.
Take care everyone. LOVE.♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency