Hive Open mic week #81 (Cerca de tí de Anneette moreno) cover @yuli07


IMG_20211020_034354.jpg

Hello friends of hive! 🙋 I really wanted to be able to participate again in this beautiful event such as the hive Open mic 🎶🎤 my presentation today is for week # 81 💞 I will be singing a song titled "CERCA DE TI" FROM ANNETTE MORENO. I wanted to sing this song because I like it a lot, the lyrics of this song are very beautiful 😍✨ I find no reason to leave Jesus I want to be close to him every day👆 because he is my faithful friend💗 in good times and in bad, in the most difficult moments of my life he has been my refuge I have already remained faithful to his promises, ❤️ ✨ and I want to thank him for that great love living close to him every day, whatever happens.✨ ✨💞Hope you like this cover✨💞 Thanks
Hola amigos de hive!🙋 tenia muchas ganas de poder volver a participar en este bello evento como lo es el hive Open mic 🎶🎤 mi presentación del dia de hoy es para la semana #81 💞 estaré cantando una canción titulada "CERCA DE TI" DE ANNETTE MORENO. quise cantar este tema por que me gusta mucho, la letra de esta canción es muy hermosa 😍✨ No encuentro razón de dejar a Jesús 🥺 cerca de el quiero estar cada dia👆 por que el es mi amigo fiel💗 en las buenas y en las malas, en los momentos más difíciles de mi vida el ha sido mi refugio🙌 y a permanecido fiel a sus promesas,❤️ ✨ y quiero agradecerle por ese gran amor viviendo cada dia cerca de él, pase lo que pase.✨

✨💞Espero les guste este cover✨💞
Gracias 🥰

maxresdefault.jpg

maxresdefault (1).jpg

Lyrics: Close to you👆✨ Author: ANNETTE MORENO ✨💗 I can't find a reason to leave you my life Lord depends on you, although I have failed you, you have forgiven me. Your hands reach out to me today I come before you. I don't want to go back where I came from the world has left me nothing good. memories of distressed moments I prefer to find myself in your arms. Forgive me Lord if I have failed you I did not want to hurt your feelings I understand that by your side I am safe I do not want to separate from your hand Chorus: I want to be close to you whatever comes in your hand I want to be ouh, ouh whatever happens, I want to walk with you. Forgive me Lord if I have failed you it was not my intention of you to walk away I understand that by your side I am safe I do not want to separate from your hand. Final chorus: I want to be close to you whatever comes I want to be in your hand. I want to be close to you whatever happens in your hand I want to be ouh, ouh Whatever happens I want to be with you. I want to be with you …
Letra: Cerca de ti👆✨ Autor: ANNETTE MORENO ✨💗

No encuentro razón por dejarte a tí
mi vida Señor depende tí,
aunque te he fallado,
tú me haz perdonado.

Tus manos me extiendes
hoy vengo ante tí.

No quiero regresar de donde vine
el mundo nada bueno me ha dejado.
recuerdos de momentos angustiados
prefiero encontrarme entre tus brazos.

Perdóname Señor si te he fallado
no quise yo herir tus sentimientos
comprendo que a tu lado estoy seguro
no quiero de tu mano separarme

Coro:
Cerca de tí yo quiero estar
venga lo que venga
en tu mano quiero estar ouh, ouh
pase lo que pase,
contigo quiero andar.

Perdóname Señor si te he fallado
no fue mi intención de tí alejarme
comprendo que a tu lado estoy seguro
no quiero de tu mano separarme.

Coro final:
Cerca de tí yo quiero estar
venga lo que venga
en tu mano quiero estar.

Cerca de ti yo quiero estar
pase lo que pase
en tu mano quiero estar ouh, ouh

Pase lo que pase
Contigo quiero estar.

Contigo quiero estar …

IMG_20211020_034411.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency