Hive Open Mic Week 29 - Siempre será siempre (Cover)


Siempre será siempre ||| It will always be

Poster.jpg

During my childhood and adolescence was the time when I listened more Latin American music and, of course, there were many songs that marked me and that remained in my memory.

This song that I bring today is one of them. I did not remember who sang it, but the song has been in my memory all this time. So today I decided to look for some version of it and it turns out that I found the original, that is, the version I used to listen to.

Although it is a waltz in the style of the Peruvian waltzes, the authors, Ricardo Benjamín Romero and André (Santos Lipesker), were Argentineans, as was the singer who recorded this beautiful melody, Jovita Díaz, who in addition to being a singer and composer was a celebrated actress in Argentina.

With this beautiful memory, I make my participation in the Hive Open Mic, week 29.

I hope you enjoy it!

Separador-Ylich.png

Lyrics in Spanish | Letra

Siempre será siempre
Corazón enamorado
Por el beso
Que me diste aquella vez
Voy robando estrellas
Al silencio de la noche
Que golpea mi corazón
Si tú no estás

Quiero estar a tu lado otra vez
Sin tu amor moriré
En mis noches sin sueño
No estás
Dulce amor del ayer

Separador-Ylich.png

Durante mi infancia y adolescencia fue la época en que escuché más música latinoamericana y, por supuesto, hubo muchas canciones que me marcaron y que se me quedaron grabadas en el recuerdo.

Esta canción que traigo hoy es una de ellas. Yo no recordaba quién la cantaba, pero la canción ha estado todo este tiempo en mi memoria. Así que hoy me decidí a buscar alguna versión de ella y resulta que encontré la original, es decir, la versión que yo escuchaba.

A pesar de que se trata de un vals al estilo de los valses peruanos, los autores, Ricardo Benjamín Romero y André (Santos Lipesker, eran argentinos, al igual que la cantante que grabó esta bella melodía, Jovita Díaz, quien además de cantante y compositora fue una celebrada actriz en Argentina.

Con este hermoso recuerdo, hago mi participación en el Hive Open Mic, semana 29.

¡Espero que sea del agrado de ustedes!

Separador-Ylich.png


Click to join!
Music community logo by @ikasumanera | Banner by @equipodelta

Separador-Ylich.png

Ylich El Ruso

@ylich
http://ylich.com
https://sptfy.com/ylich


If you don't have an account at Hive yet, I invite you to read my post My Hive Testimony || Mi testimonio Hive
Si aún no tienes cuenta en Hive te invito a leer mi publicación My Hive Testimony || Mi testimonio Hive


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency