Introducing: THE 417 MIX COLLECTION

image.png

Click Here For THE 417 MIX COLLECTION Mixcloud Page

After nearly a decade of hanging onto this collection on my own personal hard drives, I've finally created a Mixcloud page and uploaded as many of all of the DJ mixes that came out of the Midwest USA (Missouri, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Illinois, etc) between **2001 - 2012** *(with a handful of more recent mixes)* that I could collect, featuring over 100 local & regional DJs, many of whom are friends and were recorded and mastered by yours truly. I've even got a collection of mixes in there myself (djSpiral)!

~ ALL GENRES ARE REPRESENTED ~

Drum & Bass/Jungle, House, Breaks, Trance, Dubstep, Trap, Psytrance/Goa, Electro, Progressive, HipHop, Downtempo, Minimal, Dark, Chill, Experimental, etc!!

This page is best experienced in the playlists, where each DJ and event has been sorted for easy browsing.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency