THE GIGGLE SONG


Hi-Ya! Sup Crickets?

So, today I have something very not special for you, I created this track some time ago, there was lyrics, rehearsals, and desire/inspiration
Sweat and time wasted, I couldn't feel the same vibes anymore so I thought I'd still use it and make something out of it so...
I decided to creep you out, or at least try to, if you did not feel the creeps, congratulations! You're a certified freak!

Another day in my music-dorm, and a fresh musical cook-up out of the oven.


I PRESENT TO YOU, MY NEW BABY:

THE GIGGLE SONG

Lyrics:
Hehehe... Hahaha
Hehe... Hehehehe


"THE GIGGLE SONG"

Music Created By Me: @Stayten ...Obviously!


SOUNDCLOUD:
https://soundcloud.com/stayten/the-giggle-song


@stayten was here, hope Y'all enjoy my creations...

See You On The Other Side!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
63 Comments
Ecency