New Tunes 26.3.2020

Hello music lovers!

gpr8pa.jpg

In these terrible times when #covid19 spreading death all over the planet and we are all trying to survive in self-isolation, leaving us nothing more than to indulge in tunes we have never heard.
Well, this is my 10th selection of new sounds.

Mark Farina - Mushroom Jazz Vol.1

Mark Farina is a smart guy, DJ, and musician with a specific jazzy style. He stays at home and travels with mushrooms. This is the first mushroom compilation, very suitable for these crazy times.

BLACKBERRY SMOKE - One Horse Town

A new band for me. At the first minute of listening to this tune, I thought that this is a country but it's not. A cool example of southern rock and Americana style.

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Supernaturally

One of my more popular artists, but I kind of skipped this tune. Magic, orchestral and nostalgic, I dare to say, timeless as many of his songs.

dEUS - 7 days, 7 weeks

Belgian not new as seems band. It started in the '90s as progressive rock and evaluated into kinda post-rock style, very subtle, with influences from the music of the '60s.

Russian Circles - Quartered

Another new name for me. Highly controlled instrumental post-metal music with precise guitar inserts.

Listen loud!
hvakzj.gif

More tunes?
New tunes 12.3.2020
New tunes 25.2.2020
New Tunes 13.2.2020
New Tunes 30.1.2020
New Tunes 19.1.2020
New Tunes 12.1.2020
New tunes 25.12.2019
New tunes 15.12.2019
New Tunes 30.11.2019

Stay at home and healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
VJing playlist
Live Music playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency