New tunes, 25.2.2020

uk4ej0.jpg

Hello sound consumers!

I browse online music clouds daily to find tunes that appeal to my soul. There are more and more sounds, but not so many tunes. The ones I like, of course. And when I find them, I post them under #newtunes.
Yes, this is also my first post in the Music community.

Girls Against Boys - She's Lost Control

An interesting cover of Joy Division song, a completely different approach and a different energy to some personal traumas.


King Dude – Silver Crucifix

Acoustic folk-rock, darkly colored, from Seattle, looks like he is find himself in a space and time, of course, yeah, he's king isn't he?


A Perfect Circle - Vanishing

I'm sorry for this band, I think it was underrated, the members participated more successfully in other bands (Tool, QOTSA, NiN, Primus, Puscifer, Smashing Pumpkins)...


Moses Boyd Exodus

London drummer, composer, producer Moses Boyd in his best. Everything feels acutely considered, from the makeup of instruments, to who’s playing them, to how the sounds are treated once recorded. Here, it all matters.


King Krule - Cellular

Another king, with new, fresh release from this year, very sweet tunes and hypnotic visuals. The guy is better when times go by.


Arca - @@@@@

Arca, a Venezuelan artist explain this tunes as a 60 minute single, an experimental mixtape where surpassed the limitations of song structure and creating compositions note by note deviant of chord progressions.


Stay tuned and listen loud!
hvakzj.gif

More tunes?
New Tunes 13.2.2020
New Tunes 30.1.2020
New Tunes 19.1.2020
New Tunes 12.1.2020
New tunes 25.12.2019
New tunes 15.12.2019
New Tunes 30.11.2019

Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
VJing playlist
Live Music playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency