ESP/ING "Te vi venir" - Sin bandera (cover) by @romipao

Snapchat-30336201.jpg

Hola amigos hermosos de ésta grandiosa comunidad. Hoy les traigo a todos este cover de la hermosa canción "te vi venir" del dueto Sin Bandera. Es un tema que me encanta y que habla profundamente del amor. Es de las canciones que más me gusta de este grupo y quise interpretarla con cariño para todos ustedes, esperando que les guste. Les mando muchos besos y abrazos❤
Hello beautiful friends of this great community. Today I bring you all this cover of the beautiful song "I saw you come" by the duet Sin Bandera. It is a theme that I love and that speaks deeply of love. It is one of the songs that I like the most about this group and I wanted to interpret it with affection for all of you, hoping you like it. I send you many kisses and hugs❤


notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif

Letra

Aún ni siquiera te tengo
Y ya tengo miedo de perderte, amor
Qué rápido se me ha clavado
Que dentro todo este dolor

Es poco lo que te conozco
Y ya pongo todo el juego a tu favor
No tengo miedo de apostarte
Perderte sí me da pavor

No me queda más refugio, que la fantasía
No me queda más que hacer
Que hacerte una poesía

Porque te vi venir y no dudé
Te vi llegar y te abracé
Y puse toda mi pasión para que te quedaras
Y luego te besé y me arriesgué con la verdad
Te acaricié y al fin abrí mi corazón para que tú pasaras

Mi amor te di sin condición para que te quedaras

Ahora esperaré algunos días para ver si lo que te di fue suficiente
No sabes qué terror se siente
La espera cada madrugada
Si tú ya no quisieras volver
Se perdería el sentido del amor por siempre
No entendería ya este mundo
Me alejaría de la gente

No me queda más refugio, que la fantasía
No me queda más que hacer
Que hacerte una poesía

Porque te vi venir y no dudé
Te vi llegar y te abracé
Y puse toda mi pasión para que te quedaras
Y luego te besé y me arriesgué con la verdad
Te acaricié y al fin abrí mi corazón para que tú pasaras

Mi amor te di sin condición para que te quedaras
Mi amor te di sin condición para que te quedaras
Mi amor te di sin condición para que te quedaras


notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif

English

I don't even have you yet
And I'm already afraid of losing you, love
How quickly it has nailed me
That inside all this pain
It is little that I know you
And I already put the whole game in your favor
I'm not afraid to bet on you
Losing you does scare me
I have no more shelter that fantasy
I have nothing else to do
To make you a poetry
Because I saw you coming and I did not hesitate
I saw you coming and I hugged you
And I put all my passion for you to stay
And then I kissed you and took a chance with the truth
I caressed you and at last I opened my heart for you to pass
My love I gave you without condition so that you would stay
Now I'll wait a few days to see if what I gave you was enough
You don't know how terrifying it feels
He waits for her every morning
If you no longer want to return
The sense of love would be lost forever
I would not understand this world anymore
I would stay away from people
I have no more shelter that fantasy
I have nothing else to do
To make you a poetry
Because I saw you coming and I did not hesitate
I saw you coming and I hugged you
And I put all my passion for you to stay
And then I kissed you and took a chance with the truth
I caressed you and at last I opened my heart for you to pass
My love I gave you without condition so that you would stay
My love I gave you without condition so that you would stay
My love I gave you without condition so that you would stay


—Pngtree—concert background_2992567 (1).png


FirmaFinalRomiPao.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency