ESP/ING "Te amo" - Franco de Vita (cover) by @romipao

Snapchat-122649128.jpg

Hola, amores. Buenas noches, espero se encuentren muy bien. Para hoy les traigo mi cover de "te amo" del bellísimo Franco de Vita. El amor es algo único, algo mágico y no hay nada más bonito que demostrar lo que sientes por esa personita especial. Apoyo incondicional entre las parejas, es lo que siempre debe haber, por eso es importante expresar lo que sientes. Espero les guste mucho, les mando muchos besos y abrazos. Los quiero❤
Hello, sweethearts. Good evening, I hope you are very well. For today I bring you my cover of "I love you" by the beautiful Franco de Vita. Love is something unique, something magical and there is nothing more beautiful than showing how you feel for that special little person. Unconditional support between couples is what there should always be, so it is important to express what you feel. I hope you like it a lot, I send you lots of kisses and hugs. I love you❤


notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif

Letra

Ay si nos hubieran visto
Estábamos allí sentados
Frente a frente

No podía faltarnos la luna
Y hablábamos de todo un poco
Y todo nos causaba risa
Como dos tontos

Y yo que no veía la hora
De tenerte en mis brazos
Y poderte decir

Te amo
Desde el primer momento en que te vi
Y hace tiempo te buscaba
Y ya te imaginaba así
Te amo
Aunque no es tan fácil de decir
Y defino lo que siento
Con estas palabras
Te amo
(Uh-uh-uh)

Y de pronto nos rodeo el silencio
Y nos miramos fijamente
Uno al otro

Tus manos entre las mías
Tal vez nos volveremos a ver
Mañana no sé si podre
¿Qué estás jugando?

Me muero si no te vuelvo a ver
Y tenerte en mis brazos
Y poderte decir

Te amo
Desde el primer momento en que te vi
Y hace tiempo te buscaba
Y ya te imaginaba así
Te amo
Aunque no es tan fácil de decir
Y defino lo que siento
Con estas palabras, oh-oh

Te amo
Desde el primer momento en que te vi
Y hace tiempo te buscaba
Y ya te imaginaba así
Te amo
Aunque no es tan fácil de decir
Y defino lo que siento
Con estas palabras
Te amo
Hmm, te amo


notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif

English

Oh they would have seen us
We were sitting there
Facing
We could not miss the moon
And we talked about everything a little
And everything made us laugh
Like two fools
And I couldn't see the time
To have you in my arms
And to be able to tell you
I love you
From the first moment that I saw you
And I was looking for you for a long time
And I already imagined you like this
I love you
Although it's not that easy to say
And I define what I feel
With these words
I love you
(Uh uh uh)
And suddenly silence surrounds us
And we stare at each other
Each other
Your hands in mine
Maybe we'll meet again
Tomorrow I don't know if I can
What are you playing?
I'll die if I don't see you again
And have you in my arms
And to be able to tell you
I love you
From the first moment that I saw you
And I was looking for you for a long time
And I already imagined you like this
I love you
Although it's not that easy to say
And I define what I feel
With these words, oh-oh
I love you
From the first moment that I saw you
And I was looking for you for a long time
And I already imagined you like this
I love you
Although it's not that easy to say
And I define what I feel
With these words
I love you
Hmm i love you


—Pngtree—concert background_2992567 (1).png


FirmaFinalRomiPao.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency