ESP/ING Si no te hubieras ido🏜 - Marco Antonio Solís (cover) by @romipao

IMG-20210824-WA0033.jpg

Linda noche, mi preciosa comunidad. Para hoy les comparto mi cover de "si no te hubieras ido" del bellĂ­simo Marco Antonio SolĂ­s. Me gustan las canciones de Ă©ste hombre, aunque son un poco complicadas para mĂ­ al interpretarlas, trato de esforzarme al mĂĄximo. Es lindo poder contar con su apoyo, espero poder seguir compartiendoles mis vĂ­deos. La mejor de las vibras para ustedes. Buenas noches❣.
Nice night, my precious community. For today I share my cover of "if you had not gone" by the beautiful Marco Antonio Solís. I like this man's songs, although they are a bit complicated for me to interpret them, I try to do my best. It is nice to have his support, I hope to continue sharing my videos. The best of vibes for you. Good night❣.


notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif

Letra

Te extraño mås que nunca y no sé qué hacer
Despierto y te recuerdo al amanecer
Espera otro dĂ­a por vivir sin ti
El espejo no miente, me veo tan diferente
Me haces falta tĂș

La gente pasa y pasa siempre tan igual
El ritmo de la vida me parece mal
Era tan diferente cuando estabas tĂș
SĂ­ que era diferente cuando estabas tĂș

No hay nada mĂĄs difĂ­cil que vivir sin ti
Sufriendo en la espera de verte llegar
El frĂ­o de mi cuerpo pregunta por ti
Y no sé dónde estås
Si no te hubieras ido, serĂ­a tan feliz

No hay nada mĂĄs difĂ­cil que vivir sin ti
Sufriendo en la espera de verte llegar
El frĂ­o de mi cuerpo pregunta por ti
Y no sé dónde estås
Si no te hubieras ido, serĂ­a tan feliz

La gente pasa y pasa siempre tan igual
El ritmo de la vida me parece mal
Era tan diferente cuando estabas tĂș
SĂ­ que era diferente cuando estabas tĂș

No hay nada mĂĄs difĂ­cil que vivir sin ti
Sufriendo en la espera de verte llegar
El frĂ­o de mi cuerpo pregunta por ti
Y no sé dónde estås
Si no te hubieras ido, serĂ­a tan feliz

No hay nada mĂĄs difĂ­cil que vivir sin ti
Sufriendo en la espera de verte llegar


notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif

English

I miss you more than ever and I don't know what to do
I wake up in the morning and I remember you
Wait another day to live without you
The mirror doesn't lie, I look so different
I miss you
People came and came always the same
The rhythm of life seems wrong to me
It was so diferent when you were here
Yes it was different when you were there
There is nothing more difficult to live without you
Suffering while waiting to see you arrive
The cold of my body asks for you
And i don't know where you are
If you hadn't left I would be so happy
There is nothing more difficult to live without you
Suffering while waiting to see you arrive
The cold of my body asks for you
And i don't know where you are
If you hadn't left I would be so happy
People came and came always the same
The rhythm of life seems wrong to me
It was so diferent when you were here
Yes it was different when you were there
There is nothing more difficult to live without you
Suffering while waiting to see you arrive
The cold of my body asks for you
And i don't know where you are
If you hadn't left I would be so happy
There is nothing more difficult to live without you
Suffering while waiting to see you arrive


—Pngtree—concert background_2992567 (1).png


FirmaFinalRomiPao.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency