ESP/ING Abraham Mateo & Caroline Costa "Sin ti" cover by @romipao


WhatsApp Image 2021-08-04 at 8.52.05 PM.jpeg

Buenas noches, mi bella comunidad. Les traigo el día de hoy mi cover de "sin ti" de Abraham Mateo y Caroline Costa. Me encanta ésta balada, es muy relajante y a pesar de que tiene muchas versiones, mi favorita fue la de Abraham Mateo, éste chico se ha encargado de conquistar el corazón de todas sus fans con su linda voz. Me costó un poco cantarla y llegar al tono adecuado, pero hice mi mejor esfuerzo, quiero demostrarles que si puedes lograr lo que te propongas y siempre quiero dar lo mejor de mi en cada canción que interpreto. Espero que pasen linda noche y disfruten la baladita, besos😘❤️
Good evening, my beautiful community. Today I bring you my cover of "sin ti" by Abraham Mateo and Caroline Costa. I love this ballad, it is very relaxing and although it has many versions, my favorite was that of Abraham Mateo, this boy has been in charge of conquering the hearts of all his fans with his beautiful voice. It took me a bit to sing it and get to the right tone, but I did my best, I want to show you that if you can achieve what you set out to do and I always want to give my best in every song I perform. I hope you have a nice night and enjoy the baladita, kisses😘❤️
notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif



Letra

Me dijiste que te ibas
y tus labios sonreían
mas tus ojos eran trozos del dolor
no quise hablar
solo al final te dije adiós
solo adiós
Yo no se si fue el orgullo
o a que cosa lo atribuyo
te deje partir sin tiendo tanto amor
tal vez hacia falta solo un por favor
detente amor
Uooaah...

No se, vivir si no es contigo
No se ,no tengo valor
No se, Vivir si no es contigo
No se, no se ni quien soy
Desde el día en que te fuiste
tengo el alma mas que triste
y mañana se miy bien va ser peor
Como olvidar ese mirar desolador
pero amor(aunque queda amor)Uuuuh...

No se ,vivir sino es contigo
no se , no tengo valor
No se vivir si no es contigo
no se ,no se ni quien soy
No se ,vivir si no es contigo
no se ,no se ni quien soy
No se, vivir si no es contigo
no se , no se ni quien soy
No se, vivir si no es contigo
no se , no se ni quien soy...


notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif

English

You told me you were leaving
and your lips were smiling
but your eyes were pieces of pain
i didn't want to talk
only at the end I said goodbye to you
Just goodbye
I don't know if it was pride
or what do I attribute it to?
I let you leave feeling so much love
maybe it only took one please
stop love
Uooaah ...

I do not know, to live if it is not with you
I don't know, I have no value
I do not know, to live if it is not with you
Do not, do not even know who I am
Since the day that you left
my soul is more than sad
And tomorrow is fine, it will be worse
How to forget that bleak look
but love (although there is love left) Uuuuh ...

I don't know, to live if not with you
I don't know, I have no value
I do not know how to live if it is not with you
Do not, do not even know who I am
I do not know, to live if it is not with you
Do not, do not even know who I am
I do not know, to live if it is not with you
Do not, do not even know who I am
I do not know, to live if it is not with you
Do not, do not even know who I am...


—Pngtree—concert background_2992567 (1).png


FirmaFinalRomiPao.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency