ESP/ING - "Hoy ya me voy" - Kany García (Cover by @moisessenior)


InShot_20210812_095601590.jpg

Hola bonita comunidad, espero que se encuentren muy bien. esta vez les traigo el cover de la canción "Hoy ya me voy" de Kany García. Esta es la segunda canción que canto de esta artista, y la verdad me siento muy identificado con la mayoría de sus letras. Hay amores que nos consumen tanto que nos olvidamos por completo de nosotros mismos, que ponemos como prioridad el bienestar de otra persona y hacemos todo lo posible para complacerla, dejándonos de lado. Esta canción habla de eso, de que muchas veces dejamos de hacer cosas por nosotros para no incomodar a otros y la única opción para empezar a hacer cosas por nosotros mismos es decir adiós. Espero sea de su agrado.

Hello nice community, I hope you are very well.
this time I bring you the cover of the song "Hoy ya me voy" by Kany García. This is the second song that I sing by this artist, and the truth is I feel very identified with most of her lyrics.
There are loves that consume us so much that we completely forget about ourselves, that we put the well-being of another person as a priority and do everything possible to please them, leaving ourselves aside.
This song talks about that, that many times we stop doing things for ourselves so as not to inconvenience others and the only option to start doing things for ourselves is to say goodbye.
I hope you like it.



LETRA / LYRICS

**LETRA**
Se puede intentar hacer canciones El hombre ha hecho tanto por el arte Se puede intentar romper paredes Y luego hacer casas gigantes Y no llegue aprenderte amar Aunque quisiera yo no pude Crucé tus labios con mi boca Y te entregué mi cuerpo, oh Cansada me detengo y pienso Si esto es lo que merecemos Hoy ya me voy amor Y desearé que tengas un buen viaje Y no lloraré por que sé bien que yo intenté quererte Y le dije no a ser feliz por que solo pensaba en ti Que yo aprendería amarte como tú lo hacías Y debo decir adiós Oh no no no Sé que pude quedarme más tiempo Pero algo me dijo que era tarde Y que aunque usara yo mi empeño El final ya era inevitable Y duele porque fuiste todo lo que desee un día Pero si no hay amor sé que el deseo ya no bastaría, no Sufriendo por todo el recuerdo Viviendo de remordimiento Hoy ya me voy amor Y desearé que tengas un buen viaje Y no lloraré porque sé bien que yo intenté quererte Y le dije no a ser feliz por que solo pensaba en ti Que yo aprendería amarte como tú lo hacías Y hoy debo decir adiós Oh no no no no Me duele que te dejo con la pena y el dolor Soñando que estés bien y que des de tu vida lo mejor Como conmigo Hoy ya me voy amor Y desearé que tengas un buen viaje Y no lloraré porque sé bien que yo intenté quererte Y le dije no a ser feliz por que solo pensaba en ti Que yo aprendería amarte como tú lo hacías Y hoy debo decir adiós Oh no no no no
**LYRICS**
You can try to make songs Man has done so much for art You can try to break walls And then make giant houses And I did not learn to love you Even if I wanted to, I couldn't I crossed your lips with my mouth And I gave you my body, oh Tired I stop and think If this is what we deserve I'm leaving today love And I wish you have a good trip And I will not cry because I know well that I tried to love you And I said not to be happy because I only thought of you That I would learn to love you like you did And I must say goodbye Oh no no no I know that I could stay longer But something told me it was late And that even if I used my effort The end was already inevitable And it hurts because you were all I want one day But if there is no love, I know that desire would no longer be enough, no Suffering for all the memory Living in remorse I'm leaving today love And I wish you have a good trip And I will not cry because I know well that I tried to love you And I said not to be happy because I only thought of you That I would learn to love you like you did And today I must say goodbye Oh no no no no It hurts that I leave you with the pain and the pain Dreaming that you are well and that you give the best of your life As with me I'm leaving today love And I wish you have a good trip And I will not cry because I know well that I tried to love you And I said not to be happy because I only thought of you That I would learn to love you like you did And today I must say goodbye Oh no no no no
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency