Vocalise No. 2, Op. 93

Hello, I want to share that yesterday I received a small gift.

Hola, quiero compartir que ayer recibí un pequeño regalo.

IMG_20210615_131513.jpg

It is an Alto Flute.

Se trata de una Flauta Alto.

IMG_20210615_131904.jpg

Although I am familiar with the German fingering soprano (recorder) flute, I spent all day yesterday exploring footsteps, things vary a bit here. This one in particular is Baroque fingering (4th small hole and 5th large hole).

Aunque estoy familiarizado con la flauta (de pico) soprano de digitación alemana, pasé todo el día de ayer explorando pisadas, acá varían un poco las cosas. Esta en particular es de digitación barroca (4to. orificio pequeño y 5to. grande).

IMG_20210615_132403.jpg

So excited was I that I decided to record a short keyboard-flute piece, a vocalise taken from the book "Thirty-Six Eight-Mesure Vocalises for Mezzo-Soprano, Op. 93" by F. Sieber.

Tan entusiasmado me sentía que me animé a grabar una pieza corta teclado-flauta, un vocalise extraído del libro "Thirty-Six Eight-Mesure Vocalises for Mezzo-Soprano, Op. 93" de F. Sieber.

I hope to improve little by little, for now I am very motivated with this new musical partner. Thanks for stopping by here. ;)

Espero ir mejorando de a poco, por lo pronto me encuentro muy motivado con este nuevo compañero musical. Gracias por pasar por aquí. ;)

IMG_20210616_125145.jpg

Bye bye

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency