cover song Best Love (Casandra)


Hi everyone

This is my singing video at that time, I happened to be a stage singer and my video when I got a singing job

I sing located in Sukabumi, Indonesia, the place is quite far from my house. Coincidentally, it was my friend who invited me to sing at his wedding.

btw this song i sing is entitled best love. a song from the grub band Casandra from Indonesia. This song used to be famous. not even stranger to hear people.

Screenshot_20211012-225421.jpg

I happen to be singing with a band so I customize costumes that are casual but still polite. the most important thing is to stay entertained and not disappoint all parties.

song lyrics in english:
I honestly can't
Get rid of your smile
In my eyes
Even though the night is disturbing
get your face off me
I realized I love You

Even though I'm not the first
In your heart but my love is best
For you...
Even though I'm not a star in the sky
but my love is the best

I honestly Can't
to go away from you...
Even though the night is disturbing hoo...
lose your smile
from me..
I realized..I love you

Even though I'm not the first
In your heart but my love is best
For you...
Even though I'm not a star in the sky
but my love is the best


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency