Cover Song Pamer Bojo(Didi Kempot)


Hi all

this time I sing a Javanese song, Indonesia, which was created by the late Didi Kempot, he is a famous Javanese musician, all his songs are always viral, even until now he is still famous even though he has passed away and is peaceful in Heaven.

The following are the lyrics of the song Pamer Bojo which are translated into English:
This is how it feels like people are holding back
Day and night my heart feels dark
Still remember wanting to see
For a moment I don't want to

Breaking a promise, how could you lie
Until now I've been waiting
Crying in my heart, languishing my life
Dripping wet tears dripping down my chest

Not the new clothes in my closet
But the new husband you showed me off
It's not the scent of roses that I see in my eyes
But you forgot to hurt people like me

Why do you like me when it only hurts me
Showing off the new husband in front of me

Breaking a promise, how could you lie
Until now I've been waiting
Crying in my heart, languishing my life
Dripping wet tears dripping down my chest


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency