NEW BEAT 18 - 10 - 2021🔥[ FREE USE ] Lofi BOOM BAP hip hop 🎶 - DANGER ZONE - Type beat - Rap Freestyle - old school Beat - By @lyon-89

Título : DANGER ZONE🎶🔥

Genero : Rap Freestyle - old school 🎶

Producido en FL STUDIO

fl-studio-icon-37744.png

yb-dividerjjjj.png

A simple hip hop boom bap rhythm in the old school style, the tempo is at 90 bpm, ideal for the FREESTYLE style, the melodies in this song represent the title of this concept very well, I hope you enjoy it.

Un ritmo sencillo de hip hop boom bap al estilo old school, el tempo esta a 90 bpm, ideal para el estilo FREESTYLE, las melodías en este tema representan muy bien al titulo de este concepto, espero que lo disfrutes.

yb-dividerjjjj.png

PRODUCED BY @lyon-89

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

yb-dividerjjjj.png

You can use this beat, but don't forget to mention me if you upload it, by doing so, you would help me a lot and I will be very grateful.

Puedes usar este beat, pero no olvides mencionarme si lo subes, al hacerlo, me ayudarías mucho y estaré muy agradecido.

yb-dividerjjjj.png

HELP ME FULFILL THIS DREAM - AYUDAME A CUMPLIR ESTE SUEÑO ❤️🎶

RECUERDA - REMEMBER

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

FOLLOW ME...!!!

bloggif_60f9ce807d0ae.gif

Gracias por tu apoyo❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency