Alter Bridge - Addicted To Pain - One of my favorite songs! Rock & Metal Weekend ahead! <3

It was not so long ago when I heard the band Alter Bridge for the first time. In 2019, I rather became aware of Alter Bridge through the band Creed. I'm totally taken with the band's vocals - lead singer Myles Kennedy has a stunningly sensual voice. In the video above at the Royal Albert Hall in London, the band was presented together with an orchestra on stage. This combination with the band and the orchestra is really phenomenal and is since a few weeks one of the most played songs in my Youtube playlist. Really loud and with a lot of bass.

At the end of 2019 the band played in Berlin - Unfortunately I didn't get tickets for it then... the concert has been great for sure. Especially with the band Shinedown in there as well. The plan was for Alter Bridge to play a concert in Hannover (Germany) at Swiss Life Hall this year. This is just about an hour drive away from me.... Unfortunately the concert was cancelled :(

image.png
https://www.wegow.com/de-de/nr/konzerte/alter-bridge-black-stone-cherry-concert-in-atlanta-the-tabernacle?lang=en

The only concert I found would be on April 21 in Atlanta.... Together with the band Black Stone Cherry. Until then there is still some time left... but you can start planning now, in case I will travel to the USA to see Alter Bridge with Black Stone Cherry among others.


By the way, Black Stone Cherry will play on November 01 at E-Werk in Cologne ;) Maybe a very good alternative date in advance. Also a very cool band!

And here again the original video without orchestra for comparison - And below a few more songs from Alter Bridge that I also like very much.

More nice Songs of Alter Bridge

Rise Today

Cradle to the Grave

My Champion

Open your Eyes

🤘 ROCK ON! 🤘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency