Morktra - (Acoustic Dark Meditative Guitar For Fall) October Blue

mq3 (7).jpg

Greetings Hive!!!

I came up with another guitar instrumental piece. This one came out sounding like much of my music, dark, but also meditative and peaceful. As October is a month of great seasonal change, even the blue skies look and feel different. I am not great at editing video, especially with Windows Movie Make. I cut some footage of the Sangre De Cristo Mountains with fresh snow from our first snow of the season into the live footage. I really need to bite the bullet and buy some new software, although I am seemingly allergic to spending money šŸ˜‚ but I digress. I hope you enjoy the latest of many guitar jams!!!


Check out the Circle Of Death and Morktra 2019 and 2020 Singles Playlist



Join The Metal Tribe!


šŸ¤˜šŸ¤ šŸ¤˜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency