AYAH - RINTO HARAHAP (Cover by @kemal13)


Hi Hivers and all musicians,
The song that I cover this time is a song called "Ayah (Daddy)" sung by the original singer from Indonesia, Rinto Harahap.

This song was created on the basis of a very deep longing for the child to a father, where the father who has always been with him has left life forever. Therefore, this song is dedicated to the father who has passed away in the world.

For those of you who still have a father, love and make him proud. Because every drop of sweat that dad gives and every hard work he does is just to make you and your family happy. May we all love dad.

Lyrics

Di mana akan kucari
Aku menangis seorang diri
Hatiku s'lalu ingin bertemu
Untukmu aku bernyanyi
Where will I look
I cry alone
My heart always wants to meet
For you I sing

Untuk ayah tercinta
Aku ingin bernyanyi
Walau air mata di pipiku
To my beloved father
I want to sing
Even if the tears are on my cheeks

Ayah dengarkanlah
Aku ingin berjumpa
Walau hanya dalam mimpi
Daddy listen
I want to meet
Even if only in a dream

Lihatlah hari berganti
Namun tiada seindah dulu
Datanglah, aku ingin bertemu
Untukmu, aku bernyanyi
Watch the day change
But nothing like before
Come, I want to meet
For you, I sing

Untuk ayah tercinta
Aku ingin bernyanyi
Walau air mata di pipiku
To my beloved father
I want to sing
Even if the tears are on my cheeks

Ayah dengarkanlah
Aku ingin berjumpa
Walau hanya dalam mimpi
Daddy listen
I want to meet
Even if only in a dream

Untuk ayah tercinta
Aku ingin bernyanyi
Walau air mata di pipiku
To my beloved father
I want to sing
Even if the tears are on my cheeks

Ayah dengarkanlah
Aku ingin berjumpa
Walau hanya dalam mimpi
Daddy listen
I want to meet
Even if only in a dream

Regards,

@kemal13


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency