"Perdón, Perdón" - Ha*Ash" (Cover) by @joval24


Hola queridos amigos de la comunidad #music, hoy quiero compartirles esta canción, llamada: Perdón Perdón de Ha Ash, que trata sobre las personas, que confiaron en alguien ciegamente que no les correspondia, pero que se dio cuenta que solo perdía el tiempo aferrándose a su cariño.

Hello dear friends of the #music community, today I want to share with you this song, called: Sorry Sorry by Ha Ash, which is about people, who trusted someone blindly who did not correspond to them, but realized that they were just wasting their time clinging to their affection.


Letra

Perdóname por ver colores en un cielo gris
Por convencerme que a tu lado iba a ser feliz
Perdóname por entregarme a ti

Te imaginé sincero cuando no era así
Y si tenías ojos eran para mí
Discúlpame, pero qué tonta fui

Te idealicé a mi lado en mis noches y días
Y me aferré a la idea que tú eras el amor de mi vida

Hoy te pido perdón, perdón, perdón
Por haberte confiado sin dudar mi corazón
Entregar mi alma a tus brazos
Por confiar mi cuerpo en tus manos
Perdón, perdón, perdón
Por crearme esta falsa historia de amor
Y te pido perdón
Por haber esperado demasiado de un perdedor

Me dabas señales, pero no las veía (uh)
Creía que un día de pronto tú cambiarías (uh)
No puede ser, qué estúpida me vi

Te idealicé a mi lado en mis noches y días
Y me aferré a la idea que tú eras el amor de mi vida

Hoy te pido perdón, perdón, perdón
Por haberte confiado sin dudar mi corazón
Entregar mi alma a tus brazos
Por confiar mi cuerpo en tus manos
Perdón, perdón, perdón
Por crearme esta falsa historia de amor
Y te pido perdón
Perdón

Hoy te pido perdón, perdón, perdón
Por haberte confiado sin dudar mi corazón
Entregar mi alma a tus brazos
Por confiar mi cuerpo en tus manos
Perdón, perdón, perdón
Por crearme esta falsa historia de amor
Y te pido perdón
Por haber esperado demasiado de un perdedor

Letter

Forgive me for seeing colors in a gray sky
For convincing me that I would be happy by your side
Forgive me for giving myself to you

I imagined you sincere when it wasn't so
And if you had eyes they were for me
Forgive me, but what a fool I was

I idealized you by my side in my nights and days
And I clung to the idea that you were the love of my life

Today I ask for forgiveness, forgiveness, forgiveness
For having trusted you with my heart without hesitation
To give my soul into your arms
For entrusting my body in your hands
Forgiveness, forgiveness, forgiveness
For creating this false love story for me
And I ask your forgiveness
For expecting too much from a loser

You gave me signs, but I didn't see them (uh)
I thought that one day suddenly you'd change (uh)
It can't be, how stupid I looked

I idealized you by my side in my nights and days
And I clung to the idea that you were the love of my life

Today I ask for forgiveness, forgiveness, forgiveness
For having trusted you with my heart without hesitation
To give my soul into your arms
For entrusting my body in your hands
Forgiveness, forgiveness, forgiveness
For creating this false love story for me
And I ask for your forgiveness
Forgiveness

Today I ask your forgiveness, forgiveness, forgiveness
For having trusted you with my heart without hesitation
To give my soul into your arms
For entrusting my body into your hands
Forgiveness, forgiveness, forgiveness
For creating this false love story for me
And I ask your forgiveness
For having expected too much from a loser



Lyrics/Letra

Espero les haya gustado, cualquier sugerencia o recomendación que me ayude a mejorar en esta plataforma será aceptada con gusto. Bendiciones.

I hope you liked it, any suggestion or recommendation that helps me improve on this platform will be gladly accepted. Blessings.


Copyright @joval24. All rights reserved.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency