"Besame mucho" Cover de @joval24


Hola queridos amigos de #music, hoy quiero compartirles este lindo cover, llamado Bésame mucho, de Luis Miguel...Espero sea de su agrado.

Hello dear friends of #music, today I want to share with you this nice cover, called Bésame mucho, by Luis Miguel...I hope you like it.


Letra

Bésame, bésame mucho
Como si fuera esta noche
La última vez

Bésame, bésame mucho
Que tengo miedo a perderte
Perderte después

Bésame, bésame mucho
Como si fuera esta noche
La última vez

Bésame, bésame mucho
Que tengo miedo a perderte
Perderte después

Quiero tenerte muy cerca
Mirarme en tus ojos
Verte junto a mí
Piensa que tal vez mañana
Yo ya estaré lejos
Muy lejos de aquí

Bésame, bésame mucho
Como si fuera esta noche
La última vez

Bésame, bésame mucho
Que tengo miedo a perderte
Perderte después

Letter

Kiss me, kiss me a lot
As if it were tonight
The last time

Kiss me, kiss me a lot
I'm afraid of losing you
Losing you afterwards

Kiss me, kiss me a lot
As if it were tonight
The last time

Kiss me, kiss me a lot
I'm afraid of losing you
Losing you later

I want to hold you close
To look into your eyes
See you next to me
Think that maybe tomorrow
I will already be far away
Far away from here

Kiss me, kiss me a lot
As if it were tonight
The last time

Kiss me, kiss me a lot
I'm afraid of losing you
Losing you afterwards



<a href=https://www.musica.com/letras.asp?letra=13827/ >Lyrics/Letra

Espero les haya gustado, cualquier sugerencia o recomendación que me ayude a mejorar en esta plataforma será aceptada con gusto. Bendiciones.

I hope you liked it, any suggestion or recommendation that helps me improve on this platform will be gladly accepted. Blessings.


Copyright @joval24. All rights reserved.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency