Se quedó conmigo/He stayed with me song by Jesús Adrian R. Cover by @jontv


Hola amigos de la #música que placer estar de vuelta y poder traerles un cover a esta hermosa comunidad. Hoy les traigo esta canción titulada "Se quedó conmigo" del cantante Jesús Adrian Romero. Esta canción nos dice que no estamos solos, Dios padre está con nosotros porque nos prometió que aunque pasemos por momentos difíciles, siempre nos estará dando fuerzas para avanzar.

Hello friends of #music what a pleasure to be back and to be able to bring you a cover to this beautiful community. Today I bring you this song titled "Se quedó conmigo" by the singer Jesús Adrian Romero. This song tells us that we are not alone, God the father is with us because he promised that even though we go through difficult times, he will always be giving us strength.

Letra

Se quedó conmigo en el fracaso
En mi oscuridad y mis momentos bajos
Y a pesar de conocerme tal cual soy
Se quedó

Se quedó conmigo y sin reproche
Y él me acompañó cuando perdí mi norte
Y a pesar de conocerme tal cual soy
Se quedó

Y sigue aquí
Porque dijo que estaría conmigo hasta el final
Porque prometió la obra terminar
Él sigue aquí

No me dejará cuando en mi fe se meta el sol
Cuando tropiece y piense que no hay solución
Él me guiará con la paciencia de su amor
Él sigue aquí

Se quedó conmigo en el ocaso
Y en la oscuridad que me desvió los pasos
Y a pesar de conocerme tal cual soy
Se quedó

Se quedó conmigo y fue paciente
Y me levantó cuando bajé mi frente
Y a pesar de conocerme tal cual soy
Se quedó

Y sigue aquí
Porque dijo que estaría conmigo hasta el final
Porque prometió la obra terminar
Él sigue aquí

No me dejará cuando en mi fe se meta el sol
Cuando tropiece y piense que no hay solución
Él me guiará con la paciencia de su amor
Él sigue aquí

No me dejará cuando en mi fe se meta el sol
Cuando tropiece y piense que no hay solución
Él me guiará con la paciencia de su amor
Él sigue aquí

Aunque a veces dudo y retrocedo
Aunque a veces pienso que no puedo
Él sigue aquí
Él sigue aquí

No me dejará cuando en mi fe se meta el sol
Cuando tropiece y piense que no hay solución
Él me guiará con la paciencia de su amor
Él sigue aquí

Fuente: LyricFind

Lyrics

SummaryLettersListen
He stayed with me in failure
In my darkness and my low moments
And in spite of knowing me as I am
He stayed
He stayed with me and without reproach
And he was with me when I lost my way
And though he knew me as I am
He stayed
And he's still here
Because he said he'd be with me till the end
Because he promised to finish the work
He's still here
He won't leave me when in my faith the sun goes down
When I stumble and think there is no solution
He will guide me with the patience of his love
He is still here
He stayed with me in the twilight
And in the darkness that turned my steps astray
And in spite of knowing me as I am
He stayed
He stayed with me and was patient
And lifted me up when I lowered my brow
And in spite of knowing me as I am
He stayed
And is still here
Because he said he'd be with me till the end
Because he promised to finish the work
He's still here
He won't leave me when in my faith the sun goes down
When I stumble and think there is no solution
He will guide me with the patience of his love
He is still here
He will not leave me when in my faith the sun goes down
When I stumble and think there is no solution
He will guide me with the patience of his love
He is still here
Though at times I doubt and draw back
Though at times I think I cannot
He is still here
He is still here
He won't leave me when the sun goes down on my faith
When I stumble and think there is no solution
He will guide me with the patience of his love
He is still here
Source: LyricFind

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG

img_0.9256799699406977.jpg

img_0.502395192379816.jpg

Copyright @jontv- All rights reserved


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency