Directo al corazón de Pepe Aguilar COVER by @jeanfrancopit


Hello friends, I pass by sharing this cover of the song straight to the heart popularized by the Mexican singer Pepe Aguilar, I hope you like it.

Straight to the heart

Pepe Aguilar

Get this story over with
Aim me straight to the heart
Shoot coldly at burning clothes
I swear you do me a favor
After you there is nothing new
If everything I had I gave it to you
Wanting with your love to touch the sky
Turns out the hell I earned
And just because you, you traded me for a few coins
And just because you did not know how to bear my poverty
And just because you, you sold yourself for a few coins
And just because you did not know how to bear my poverty
Uuoh, uuoh, uuoh, ouuh
On second thought, why die?
Really, how much can you deserve?
If you move only for money
Maybe tomorrow you'll come back again
And just because you, you traded me for a few coins
And just because you did not know how to bear my poverty
And just because you, you sold yourself for a few coins
And just because you did not know how to bear my poverty
Uuoh, uuoh, uuoh, ouoh

Composers: Enrique Guzman Yanez / Fato

BENDICIONES PARA TODOS.

BLESSINGS FOR ALL.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency