Sometimes I dance with you, Mac | Mac Miller - Circles piano cover


Mac. Sometimes I dance with you in my room.

I don’t think I’ve been saddened by the death of any artist as much as yours. When I listen to your music I always end up wanting more. How will you blow my mind this time? You’re the first artist who gave me such an experience.

When I came to love you, and found out about your death. Above all else, I couldn’t bear to think that I wouldn’t get to hear any more new music from you. My still heart breaks every time that thought crosses my mind. I hope you know that your voice and music, and the warmth they contain are still providing comfort to many...


JAYURAN

I seek to soothe through piano my emotions that can't be expressed with words. In those times I am free. This channel started as a "diary written through music". Thank you for listening.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency