Stižem u rodni kraj-I arrive in my homeland


Đe si zete
glas da ti čujemo
pa brzom cestom
kući putujemo

Iz Italije
ključ ti okreći
Preko Slovenije
hitro poleći

Mečka vozi, Mečka piči
u oku je sjaj
Pjesma se ori
stižem u rodni kraj

Kroz Petrinju
i brda se vozi
ojooj ceste
Bože ti pomozi

Kroz Knežicu
šibam iz daleka
žena s djecom
već odavno čeka

Mečka vozi, Mečka piči
u oku je sjaj
Pjesma se ori
stižem u rodni kraj

?Eng?

Where are you, son-in-law
a voice to hear from you
then by expressway
we travel home

From Italy
turn the key
Via Slovenia
cross quickly

Merz is driving, Merz is running
there is a glow in the eye
The song is heard
I arrive in my homeland

Through Petrinja
and hills are driven
ojooj road
God help you

Through the Knezica
I come from far away
a woman with children
has been waiting for a long time

Merz is driving, Merz is running
there is a glow in the eye
The song is heard
I arrive in my homeland


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency