Rata Blanca - Aun estas en mis sueños (Cover by @carminasalazarte) (ENG/ESP)


Hello everybody. Today I bring you this cover I made of the argentinian band Rata Blanca and their song, Aún estás en mis sueños. It is one of the few bands that I have been able to see live, since they have come to Venezuela several times and I took advantage of those occasions. I like them. Although I have a friend who loves them hehehehe so, although this song is romantic, I dedicate it to her just because I know she loves it. For you Alicia.

Thanks for stopping by and supporting me in my work. Eternally grateful. A giant kiss to all of you.

Español

Hola a todos. Hoy les traigo este cover que e hecho de la banda argentina Rata Blanca y su canción, Aún estás en mis sueños. Es una de las pocas bandas que he podido ver en vivo, ya que han venido a Venezuela varias veces y aproveche esas ocasiones. Me gustan. Aunque tengo una amiga que los ama jejeje así que, aunque esta canción es romántica, se la dedico a ella solo porque se que le encanta. Para ti Alicia.

Gracias por pasar por aquí y apoyarme en mi trabajo. Eternamente agradecida. Un beso gigante a todos.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency