Yesterday - The Beatles | Cover Song by @aswita



Yesterday - The Beatles | Cover by @aswita

B6EDBF51-DBE9-448A-A1EB-04A73EFDE2C3.jpeg

Hello everyone!

Today I want to cover a song from the beatles.
The reason I'm singing this song because this song has a meaning beyond the ordinary to me. This song reminds me of the first love songs pop rock. When listening to this song 10 years ago, I so love The Beatles.
So, thanks for stopping by to another in seconds.
I’ll be better soon!
Thanks for support.

Lyrics source

Yesterday all my troubles seemed so far away.
Now it looks as though they're here to stay.
Oh, I believe in yesterday.

Suddenly, I'm not half the man I used to be.
There's a shadow hanging over me.
Oh, yesterday came suddenly.

Why she had to go?
I don't know, she wouldn't say.
I said something wrong.
Now I long for yesterday.

Yesterday love was such an easy game to play.
Now I need a place to hide away.
Oh, I believe in yesterday.

Why she had to go?
I don't know, she wouldn't say.
I said something wrong.
Now I long for yesterday.

Yesterday love was such an easy game to play.
Now I need a place to hide away.
Oh, I believe in yesterday.

Mm mm mm mm mm mm mm.

Editing by: VN
Music by: Karaoke Piano

See in the next one!


About Author

Annyeong yorobun! Welcome to wita’s corner. Author is a full time housewife who loves to eat while writing. Enthusiasm to gardening and cooking. Like the exploration of new things and have many dream is unlimited. Always vote and give suggestions to advance this author.

If you like his content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment below. Make sure to keep read and watch my content. Thankyou so much :)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency